Sport Clips
11421 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Environment is conducive to a guy enjoying the time getting his hair groomed

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They listen to what you have to say. They're also very friendly!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are great,the service can't be beat and Courtney did an awesome job to..I,love it there..

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtney (Courtney18) was awesome! great hair cut and service! Will return!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Williams Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Draper Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My hairdresser did a FABULOUS job and was extremely kind and very smart. Excellent service!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and great service that was provided.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The neck and shoulder massage and the massage chair the tolal experience

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was essentially tricked in to paying an extra $5 for the MVP treatment. After my haircut I wasn't asked whether or not I wanted the MVP treatment, I was just told to follow my hair dresser. While walking back I thought it was strange that she didn't mention the MVP treatment (or the price) so I asked "Is this free today or something?" to which she replied "Ohh, yeah. It's just like, the normal thing." Although I thought it was strange, I figured it must be free then because I was not asked about whether or not I wanted it like I usually am. When I went to go pay, I was surprised to see that a simple haircut now cost me $23. I asked her why and told her that I thought she said it was free, but she just dodged the question and acted like she didn't mean to spring it on me. I expect for the hair dressers to try to sell me on products or extras like the MVP treatment, but she said nothing about it or the extra cost until it was time for me to pay, despite me asking beforehand if it was free today.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked everything about the experience. The stylist was friendly too.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very friendly stylist

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

inconsistent hair cut

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyrus Tahmourpour Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the ladies at this location went above and beyond to make my experience extremely memorable! I have been here before and was pleasantly surprised at Renee, Kim, and Brooke made me feel upon my walking in. Renee was my stylist and she spoke to me like I was a family member, not someone she'd see again in a month or two - she was great! Kim had a great attitude and her and I had a great talk about current sports. Brooke never assisted me directly but I could see her putting smiles on faces simply by greeting everyone as soon as they walked in. No doubt in my mind I'll be coming back here again!!! :)

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylist was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was promised a refund by the manager. It has been 2 weeks and I still haven't received the funds back to my bank account

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the service as a whole!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & professional stylist. Great extras

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Everything about SportClips is great except it was $36 for my son and I to get a haircut. $18 a cut is too high in my opinion.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are amazing and the store is kept clean there are never any problems and I think staff diservs a raise

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Just good service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

person gives a good haircut, I do not need the smaltz that goes along with it.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great $ervice

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was awesome!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a very nice haircut.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice,service

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Normally we have great service. However, the last visit was not great. The stylist who cut my son's hair was not friendly at all and was severely lacking in customer service. She did not smile one single time, from taking us back to taking our money. My son is 2.5 years old and was absolutely still and perfectly behaved during the entire cut. She didn't speak directly to him once, only addressing me, when he is capable of speaking and interacting. Quite honestly, she seemed annoyed to be working of a child or possibly just annoyed to be working at all. She did make sure to finish her breakfast at the back before coming to take us back, despite the fact that it was a few minutes past opening hours. Overall, I was extremely unhappy with this particular stylist. I wish I could remember her name, but I don't. If it helps, it was the morning of Sunday, June 26th. We will continue to visit this location, despite this experience, but I will make sure that we avoid this particular stylist as I will remember her by sight.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is excellent

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people work here.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Garda Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and atmosphere were great.
Good hair cut as well

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

in & OUT QUICKLY.


Privacy Policy