Pillar To Post
70 Christina Dr.
Pevely
Missouri 63070
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry Fondow is not only the best inspector, he's one of the nicest people I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate his detailed explanation of everything.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail was amazing!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Good information to have on hand. Barry very personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Barry was very professional and through. However he broke plaster around electrical box and all he could say "I sorry" IT wasn't until we received guidance from our Coldwell Banker agent and put pressure on him did he agree to pay for fix!!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough inspection and the carefully documented findings. Makes me feel confident going into my new homeownership.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry is the best. Very thorough and always available. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry and Pillar to Post did a very thorough job. He provided my wife and I with open and honest answers to any questions we had. The thing that may separate them most from experiences we have had in the past is he took the time to walk us around the home to ensure we understood what potential problems, if any, existed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized. Super friendly too!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent knowledge base from our inspector.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Good communication.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and how quickly he was able to get to our inspection.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Thoroughness was extraordinary. Fair price.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry Fondaw did our inspection - this is our second time with him. We are so impressed with how thorough he is. We recommend him to everyone thinking of buying!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Harris Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry did a very thorough inspection. He took the time to go over the problem areas of the home we're purchasing. Definitely, gave us peace of mind.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Weekley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Barry did an excellent job. I would highly recommended him to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and the ease with getting an appointment.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection!

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annastasia Linzemann Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Efficient


Privacy Policy