HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

How quickly the inspection was done and the report was sent.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

Team approach.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam

I've used Home Team several times and they always do a great job. They're fast, professional, thorough and I love the way they explain everything to my clients. They're my top inspector recommendation.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam

Able to get to the property fast and during the holidays.
Greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Very detailed, my client was very satisfied!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

I tried to get a hold of several companies that provide pool inspection services. Home Team was the only company that returned my call. My client was very impressed that the owner inspected his pool.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Very professional and report was a quick turn-around.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam

Jerry and his team were thorough and took the time to explain their findings with me and my client. They repeatedly asked if we had any questions or wanted clarification. My client was able to make an informed decision about the purchase of his home thanks to Home Team’s expertise.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Buyer was very pleased with the review

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.V. HomeTeam

Very detailed and accurate.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

Jerry is friendly and willing to discuss his thoughts on the house. He has good availability and gets the reports out quickly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam

Very professional, deep enough report. My client decided on a different house an need to reschedule a new inspection with you guys. I am waiting on the builder to tell me when they have finished the house.
Many thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Did an excellent job with all my clients needs!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

To start off, you were very punctual, which doesn't happen much these days. I was giving all the information of the property, in full detail. Your team work diligently and was very knowledgeable. I would recommended you to all of my clients.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam

Jerry Jackson is thorough and committed to what he does and has great interaction with my buyer clients. He is a model which all licensed inspectors should follow.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

They take less time. Each inspector specializes in a different area of the house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam

Quick but thorough. Really like having the client educated on the difference between really important items that could be safety hazards or very costly and other items that aren't

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. HomeTeam

I really like the fact that the inspector explained everything and went over the whole inspection with my client once he was done.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and lots of people working to get the job done faster

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I though the inspector was very knowledgable and took the time to explain things to my client. He was very thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear and concise. Best inspection team I've worked with in 12 years
Tina Ross

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, received the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Lechner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very knowledgeable and walks buyers through every step. The report is also very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Mc Kinney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable of current City codes and other building requirements.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Sarzoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the service. Will be calling for future service.
Toni Sarzoza
Alamo Top Realty

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atiya Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is quick, diverse on their knowledge, and very professional!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional and I felt they looked at everything.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach
Timely availability above all
Quick report

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome thank you very much!!!!!!!


Privacy Policy