HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Quick and efficient. One Stop. The inspector was professional and answered the buyer's questions. The buyer was satisfied with the inspection process.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam

Ur quick

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam

One-stop shop
Inspectors know how to communicate with buyers
Customer service
Owner shows that he values growth and getting better at what his company does

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

My clients like the professional friendly inspectors and the interaction they receive from your employees. Your team is always efficient and schedules inspections in a timely manner. The inspectors are knowledgeable and answer all my clients questions. Great company

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

They were great!
The only thing I can complain about is, someone sent the mold report to my client, with no explanation and then we couldn't get ahold of you. The woman at the third party that was sourced out was very rude and couldn't tell us anything.

You were professional and walked her through the findings, which was amazing and put her worries at ease!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam

Professional, on time, great communication

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Convievence if scheduleing every Inspection

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam

HomesTeam was very prompt to our appointment. They were actually early to the appointment, which allowed my clients extra time for questions. My inspectors explained things thoroughly to my clients and I throughout the process. Days after the inspection, our inspector was also available to answer questions that my client and I both had. HomeTeam went above and beyond! I definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough! My buyers asked for me to let you know what a great job that the inspector did. They were able to be present during the job.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam

I like the communication and customer service was awesome

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

Professional and thorough with a quality report afterward. Can’t ask for better.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Everyone is courteous and polite, from scheduling, to the inspection and follow up. Always a pleasant experience!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam

Excellent and always on point

Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam

The guys at HomeTeam always do a great job. Very thorough without being alarmist. Always professional!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

The inspection team were very thorough. As a NC Real Estate Broker, I found the inspection team to be personable, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. The team arrived early and provided me and my client with a complete overview of the findings on the site. The report was sent timely and contained everything my client needs to go forward with the purchase. I will definitely recommend Home Team for future clients!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough and friendly—great customer service.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

Professional, prompt, friendly, reliable, and competitive rates. I'll definitely use your services again and will recommend others to do so as well.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam

Home Team does a wonderful job with inspections. They are thorough and always give a professional unbiased assessment to inform the consumer.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam

Noah, the Inspector, was very professional.

Inspection report was furnished very timely.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

The ease of scheduling and professionalism of the inspectors along with ownership.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam

Really nice inspector! Answered all ??? Very helpful!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

It was nice thst you guys were quick, able to perform majority of what I needed for my client. I got the reports quickly.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

The inspection was very detailed and timely.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam

I feel confident in the team when they come to inspect property for my clients.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Thank you.... needed a quick accommodation of inspections, home, radon and pest.... ONE stop shop.... Where is the easy button. THANK YOU for your service and GREAT communication all along the way....!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam

Ease of scheduling, communication was very good especially when changes needed to be made, received reports prompt.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.P. HomeTeam

I have done maybe 4-5 home inspection with Home Team over the past 5 years. I have always been surprised by their service compared to some other home inspectors, etc. They are a team, work as a team, provide everything you need as a team - the right hand knows what the left is doing. They provide on-site pictures of their inspection explaining each and every item whether a big or small. They do the entire package if you want that - home inspection, pest, HVAC.
Never once have I had to wait for them - always prompt. The reports come to you in a timely manner.
I love these guys and would give them a BIG 10 and would and do highly recommend them.
I used them for mypersonal home inspection and for both of my daughters when they were
purchasing.
Drew, Kyle, Derwin and the girls in the office are great. These folks are the best I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Extremely detailed & very informative. The guy who does the inspections ROCKS. Would refer without any hesitation. Thank you Hometeam!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

One stop shop. Good price. Large service area.


Privacy Policy