HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.F. HomeTeam

It is very easy to set the appointments and to have them all done at the same time. So far all of the inspectors have been professional and approachable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam

I appreciate the attention to detail. Also each of your inspectors have a "heart of a teacher" which puts my clients at ease about the inspection and repair process--a typically stressful time!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Timely, thorough, accurate, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam

Ed arrived promptly and spent an appropriate amount of time inspecting every aspect of the house. He also clearly explained his findings to the buyers when they joined him at the end of his appointment.

The inspection report was thorough, detailed, and contained helpful photos.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam

Just downright great service.
Thanks

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Ease of scheduling and set up. Extensive communications to all parties in advance. Professional and personal interactions with clients. Mark Stoval is a huge part of my satisfaction.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam

Reliable and Quick

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Inspectors are professional and mindful of my clients purchase. Inspection report is easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

They are well done and easy to read. I also like the esse of the scheduling process.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

Professional service. Timely reports. Great costumer service

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Love the online scheduling calendar! I like that there are typically 2 inspectors, 1 outside 1 inside taking lots of pictures and detailed reports! Home, termite and radon in one visit!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

The inspector, Mark, was thorough and took the time to explain his findings with the buyers in great detail. He was very knowledgeable and offered great perspective on this property.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam

Insepctor was very friendly and explain issues with the house without scaring the buyer.
He had good communication with me as an agent.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam

Respond and receive reports quickly!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam

They are very thorough. Your technicians are always so professional and respectful. They always explain what they find and talk directly to our clients, answering any concerns. You have a great team!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Professional, personal and convenient

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Timely.
Thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Great and friendly service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. HomeTeam

I LOVE the way each inspector explains the findings to my clients using clear language and photos!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Excellent report format. I liked the run thru of all issues after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough and detailed reports with pictures. Easy to read and understand. The technicians who did the inspection were very professional but also answered any questions.
Easy to schedule too.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam

Been working with you guys for about two years and they all do a very fine job they get in there get the job done and onto the next one

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam

Efficient, timely, and when necessary explain the report to buyers in a way they can understand. We appreciate all of your hard work!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam

I love how thorough the inspections are and how well the team explains all findings at the end!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Not only were the inspectors very thorough in their review of the home, they were extremely professional and took the time to explain in detail what they found. As a new agent, I felt very comfortable and left the inspection understanding each item.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

Flexibility of scheduling, communications with buyers!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Very professional, thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

The inspectors from Home Team are always on time. They are pleasant yet professional at all times . The buyers are comfortable enough to ask questions. And, the buyers have a sense of confidence and knowledge with the answers from the Home Team. The presentation on the findings from the inspection are made in a clear concise way.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam

Very professional


Privacy Policy