HomeTeam Inspection Service
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Keith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there was a team of inspectors and not just one person. Each guy seemed to focus on what they knew best. I worked for a production builder and have seen hundreds of inspection reports, and these guys got deeper into our potential new home more than I could have hoped for. Their pricing was also competitive. I was very pleased!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and did a good job of explaining findings.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna & Samuel Weber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent, thorough, easy to understand and professional. Worked around our schedule and projected closing date to get our inspection completed in a timely manner. Very happy that they are military friendly and offered us a military discount on our home inspection. My wife and I would definitely highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse & Brenda Garza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and report. Showed and explained identified Items which needed action. Professional, knowledgeable team. Definitely recommend. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Hunt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained into the detail my wife and I needed to understand the issues.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bankston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional service!! I trusted them right away!! Very efficient..they explained everything to me and I felt confident about my home!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Taddei HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional attention and service. Jerry and his team are knowledgeable and responsive. Thank you, guys!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Sparkman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had the Home Team out to my house to do an inspection to determine things that need to be fixed. I have been in my home for 18 years and wanted to find out if there are any significant problems. The Home Team did not find any big problems, just little things that need to be addressed. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism the inspectors showed during the inspection and how they carefully respected my property. I had three inspectors show up to do the inspection. One of gentleman took care of the outside areas and the other two gentlemen did the interior. They inspected the living spaces and the attic areas. During the inspection they took notes and pictures of the items needing attention. All of the appliances, HVAC systems, water heaters, electrical switches and plugs, and plumbing were tested. The total inspection was completed in about two hours. I got an interior and exterior walkthrough on the problems found and an explanation of why an item is a potential problem. By the end of the day I had a complete report e-mailed to me detailing the problems along with pictures taking during the inspection. I am thoroughly impressed with the job completed. I would recommend the Home Team to anyone wanting a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, attention to detail, honesty, great personality. I would recommend, Home team to any of my friend who need their property inspected.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very please that two inspectors were on the property and they didn't rush through the inspection .They also explained every detail and concern they had to us . We would definitely recommend this company to family and friends

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, and explain their findings very well. Worked efficiently in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and professional. The team was very professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, professional, quality explanation on-site, report same day.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fabian Peralta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The online payment, the e-mail report after visiting house, and the possibility to feed back is important and efficient.

I recommend this service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained everything in understandable terms.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bennie & Bertha Anderson & Tamez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impress with the inspection team knowledge inside and outside of the home. They both were very clear about
Explaining the things that I was most concerned about. Thanks

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team did a very through inspection and caught things I never would of uncovered. They were very easy to work with and took time to explain outstanding issues. A plus was their patience in answering all my questions. This is one of the few times I will say that I really got my money's worth from the Home Team.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was very thorough and caught a lot of things that I wouldn't have.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative with information, and quick feedback on inspection and very friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Howarth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and well organized report. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My first experience with them. They were prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explain things in a way that’s easy to understand. Answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Fantasia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expedient, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and inspectors paid attention to details. Results are delivered really fast.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Alaniz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They where quick, professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy