HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fabian Peralta HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The online payment, the e-mail report after visiting house, and the possibility to feed back is important and efficient.

I recommend this service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained everything in understandable terms.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bennie & Bertha Anderson & Tamez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impress with the inspection team knowledge inside and outside of the home. They both were very clear about
Explaining the things that I was most concerned about. Thanks

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team did a very through inspection and caught things I never would of uncovered. They were very easy to work with and took time to explain outstanding issues. A plus was their patience in answering all my questions. This is one of the few times I will say that I really got my money's worth from the Home Team.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was very thorough and caught a lot of things that I wouldn't have.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative with information, and quick feedback on inspection and very friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Howarth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and well organized report. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My first experience with them. They were prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explain things in a way that’s easy to understand. Answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Fantasia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Expedient, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and inspectors paid attention to details. Results are delivered really fast.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Alaniz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They where quick, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Teodora Reyna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From what I observed of the process, it was very thorough. I liked that there were 2 inspectors present. They were both methodical in their work. Both were patient with me. And they both explained the inspection very well to me. Gave me info to the point that I didn't even have to ask my prepared Qs. I felt educated on that property when we parted ways. This ultimately helped me make my final decision.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No complaints! Jerry & Chris did a thoroughly excellent job :)

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was sincere, clear and easy to follow. Highly recommend their services. For them the client is first.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bourland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team’s inspections are detailed, thorough, and easy to understand. They helped me understand the significance of their findings so that I could address problems that really matter. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done while I was remote. Report appeared to be thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Tollari HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they walk you through the inspection

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, and courteous.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Extremely thorough. Explaining every detail in understandable terms. I was impressed with their overall expertise in their work. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family who needed a complete, thorough and professional inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, fast service. Very thorough

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Pop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job Jerry and team - feeling much better after you detailed review!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, and very professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Cases HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I distinctly remembered about my HomeTeam inspection was that both team members (Jerry Jackson and company) were efficient, knowledgeable and personable. Additionally, they were very "attention to detail" orientate and identified the most minuet deficiency pertaining to my new D.R. Horton Express Home. Finally, they recognize the military community here in San Antonio and offered a substantial military discount towards my final bill. Home Team, Thank you for the support and treating my home as if you were purchasing it yourself!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Waleed Khan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and Chris were great, they were extremely thorough during my home inspection. It was an extremely stressful time for my wife and I since this was our first home purchase and they relieved a tremendous amount of stress for us. Great work, highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collin Quinlivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was through and extremely informational and friendly!


Privacy Policy