HomeTeam
2806 McCaskey Ridge
San Antonio
Texas 78258
United States
  • Phone: 2109606068

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Professionalism of Jerry

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. HomeTeam

Highly knowledgeable two-person team. They were systematic and thorough in their inspection. The report was well summarized and explained indepth..

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. HomeTeam

Thorough, good simple explanations, felt like you had my best interests in mind. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough with clear explanations! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

I called and spoke with the inspector after I got the report. He was really helpful and explained all of the jargon to me. He helped me understand al the deficiencies and I was able to make the best decision for me and my family. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.G.P. HomeTeam

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

I like the timely, detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

Quick, with explanations of all problems.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.N. HomeTeam

The thoroughness of your inspection surpassed our expectations. We feel you helped us truely understand the issues that need to be addressed if we purchase the house.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

We appreciated getting the inspection report quickly. It was easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam

Efficient inspection team and certainly will use them again if I need to in the future. Very friendly and explained everything they found wrong with extra pictures.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam

Your team does a thorough job and walks the customer through afterwards.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam

I felt very comfortable with the thoroughness and professionalism of those performing the inspection. I am hoping that the builder will definitely take this inspection report into consideration

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

Very thorough and results very well explained. Like the idea of a multiple man team handling specific areas of the home.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

Friendly staff, explained everything in detail and gave good recommendations on maintenance and fixes.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Professionalism and expertise. Very good complete and detailed report.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

The inspector was on time. His review was extremely detailed and he was very informative. The report was provided the same night so the builder could make corrections ASAP due to a tight timeline.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough, friendly, on-time, and very good with commucation before and after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam

They explain everything step-by-step and give me a lot of advice how to take care of my new home. And Super friendly 😊 I was really happy with there work.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

I was completely satisfied with my home inspection. Jerry Jackson and business associate were very professional. They were both on time and courteous. Jerry explained in detail what he and his partner would be doing before they did it, what things they would be looking for, and watching out for in a house as old as mine. My home was built in 1958 and bc of this there were a few things that would need to be looked at due to its age. The cost was a little more expensive but in my opinion well worth it. Especially after calling around and getting other quotes from other businesses who's cost was just as much if not more for a house my age. I would definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service to others.They were fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Thank you Jerry Jackson for your time and expertise.

Sincerely
Name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.S. HomeTeam

Jerry and Stacey were timely, courteous and professional at all times. Upon arrival, they introduced themselves, indicated the home inspection sequence of events and did so efficiently. Once the inspection was completed, we were taken on a 'tour' of the home, inside and out, so that identified issues could be viewed and explained. They were able to answer questions to our satisfaction in almost every instance. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam

You guys were fast in scheduling and fast in getting the inspection report back to us.
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

On time. Professional. Detailed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Honest and professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C.T. HomeTeam

Very professional and great customer service. As woman I thought it would be difficult to understand once walking through the inspection, they explain everything very well, I would totally recommend Home to once purchasing a new or used home.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Easy, Fast, Thorough, Realistic, New Technology is great!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

Friendly, Educated inspectors were able to help me and answer all questions. Did not feel rushed and they took the time to explaine everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Your people were very thorough and patient in pointing out and explaining areas of concern in the house. Although I was clueless, I never felt like they were talking down to me. Both were very pleasant people. They were a true pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

Very valuable service, and was very thorough

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

- Quick response to phone calls
- Complete answers to questions
- Easy to schedule appointment
- Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly inspector


Privacy Policy