HomeTeam
5540 Stone Crossing Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

It was very informative. The inspector Kyle was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. HomeTeam

Friendly and fast service that’s high-quality. Thanks for the help!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Was easy to sign up online... and they came and did inspection within that week. Quick and easy!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough I appreciate their work

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam

Very detailed

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam

Thorough, friendly, and professional. Most appreciated!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Very in depth. Explained all things in such a way that it was easy to understand

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough and everything was explained in full detail with pictures and a walk around. Very pleased with the overall service!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

very detailed oriented
excellent customer service
inspectors take the time to explain issues to the customer (home buyer)
Quick turnaround of the inspections results.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

I’ve bought , sold , built and remodeled several homes. These guys were fantastic. Such attention to detail. Absolutely the best inspection team that I have dealt with!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam

I thought the employee was very professional and friendly. I also loved how quick we received our report.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

HomeTeam was on time, diligent and thorough in their inspection. Very easy to work with and very happy with the service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Very good and detailed report.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.L.B. HomeTeam

Inspection team was very pleasant and explained everything well.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

It is very clear.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.E.R.C. HomeTeam

Quick and very comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam

You are the most thorough inspection company and great to work with!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

Written report of findings, and explanation of findings.
Prompt service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Very impressed with professionalism and timely inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam

I liked how detailed the report. The AC/heating system I do not believe were checked out due to weather. Other than that everything OK.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

Details of inspection

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

Very informative with tons of pictures. Y all pay attention to even the most minute issues.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.H. HomeTeam

Detailed, organized, and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Derwin was very thorough and demonstrated a large amount of patience in answering my questions. His answers were brought down to my level so that I could understand what his concerns were with each item. I feel a peace about the purchase of this house after looking at the issues with Derwin and having him explain them to me so thoroughly. Sincerely appreciate his help as I'm making with this hugh decision.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

HomeTeam was punctual, professional, and incredibly thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the process of purchasing a home. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam

You were prompt and accurate and thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam

I found hometeam very professional. Inspection done was awesome with detail.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.A. HomeTeam

Great job. Very thorough. I felt like everyone in the company made us feel important. Our inspector Derwin spoke to us after the inspection. I could tell he really cared and wanted the best for our family. Great experience!


Privacy Policy