HomeTeam Inspection Service
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia and Joe Rayno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report. Detailed notes accompanied by photos of problem areas. This made it very easy to decide which problem areas were a safety concern and which ones were not such a big deal.
I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good level of detail and inspectors' willingness to answer questions from client during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo Barcenas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, thorough inspection. Very attentive to details.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Ralph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection report was very through. Also the report was processed and received very quickly. We are happy with the services.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.O.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, and extremely knowledgeable. Paperwork is well documented and specific.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Whiteside HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, thoughtful in explaining things.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and friendly. Ed R. explained very simply how all parts of house work and what is proper and correct for each area. Paitient with answering questions. Report is elaborate and well written out. He made me feel comfortable with the results.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davina Frick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, prompt and professional

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the report was detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and explained everything

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was performed quickly and in a professional manner. We appreciated the communication from the inspection team throughout the process. We eould definitely recommend Home Team in thr future.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good company.good guy

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to understand, lots of pictures and the suggestions and opinions are very valuable.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Kidwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The final inspection report was comprehensive and use friendly!

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very through with lots of detail and photos.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Loved the exit briefing. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Zielinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and comprehensive. Ed was very professional and spent a great deal of time inspecting the house. Spent a generous amount of time explaining all his findings and recommendations. Felt like I was in very good hands and am confident I know and understand exactly what shape the prospective house is in.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Walked me through all the pictures of potential issues at the end

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Kiser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and thorough. He took the time to go over everything that he found before I left the property so I would have an idea of items that would be in the final report and things I should ask the seller to fix during the due dillegence period. Very knowledgeable and helpful!! I would highly recommend you to anyone when purchasing a home!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was really smart, thorough and kind. Can't offhand remember his name without looking it up, but he came to Gimghoul Road in chapel Hill last week.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very open and answered questions thoroughly. Good demeanor. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimmer Saini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely, thorough & professional. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with Matthew & Ed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Mancuso-Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspector was so thorough and went over every inch of the house in detail. I don't think he missed anything. He did a great job!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He answered all my questions. Was very professional. Very highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Nostrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed And the guys were prompt and very thorough. They were also very professional. They were able to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend home team inspections

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Detron Perry and Veronica Lancaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the inspector did a great job. He was very detailed . There also a lot of pictures to go along with the thing that was noted. Everything was checked from inside to outside.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy