HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Walked me through all the pictures of potential issues at the end

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Kiser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and thorough. He took the time to go over everything that he found before I left the property so I would have an idea of items that would be in the final report and things I should ask the seller to fix during the due dillegence period. Very knowledgeable and helpful!! I would highly recommend you to anyone when purchasing a home!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was really smart, thorough and kind. Can't offhand remember his name without looking it up, but he came to Gimghoul Road in chapel Hill last week.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very open and answered questions thoroughly. Good demeanor. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimmer Saini HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely, thorough & professional. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with Matthew & Ed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Mancuso-Mills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspector was so thorough and went over every inch of the house in detail. I don't think he missed anything. He did a great job!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Dunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He answered all my questions. Was very professional. Very highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Nostrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed And the guys were prompt and very thorough. They were also very professional. They were able to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend home team inspections

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Detron Perry and Veronica Lancaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the inspector did a great job. He was very detailed . There also a lot of pictures to go along with the thing that was noted. Everything was checked from inside to outside.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and detail oriented. Professional feedback was provided in a manner that was clear and concise.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas and Jennifer Sutton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection that provided thorough details in timely manner for good price. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Rummel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We used them for both pre drywall and final inspections. They were so thorough and Ed stood his ground with the build PM to ensure he heard us and that he planned to fix, etc our issues. At our final inspection our inspector remained extra at the house as he tried to wait for the completion of the water heater install just so he could ensure the water heater worked and that there were no leaks from our dishwasher. He went the extra mile to ensure or new heat and air system was functioning correctly and that we understood how the system worked.
Both of our inspectors were so friendly and both took the extra time to answer any questions we had about our home and what we may need to do to take care of it the best. They were both on time and provided our reports promptly. FABULOUS!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint and Jessica Ferreira HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great attention to detail and fast report provided via email. We are on a tight schedule to close quickly and the inspection process was a breeze!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very quick to go out and inspect the home. They did a very thorough and detailed job and report.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory did a great inspection, he was very thorough and communicated well.
It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem to be very thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector took time to explain things to me and never made me feel like he was rushed. Very considerate and thoughtful.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Poythress HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, knowledgeable, courteous, professional

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How easy the process was. You guys followed up with me so quickly and reliably

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Fischer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very thorough and took the time to go over his findings with me in detail. He took pictures of every part of the house and specifically any issues he found. The written report was very comprehensive and included all the pictures with detailed notes and commentaries. When I had my walk-though with the builder I was well prepared and could show him every issue with photos and evidence to back it up.Top notch and well worth the expense to ensure I was fairly represented when building a new home.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional, seemed to love his work, explained results well, and produced the report quickly. This inspection kept me from purchasing a money pit.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Drewel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory was very professional. We happened to be at the house when he was finishing the inspection. He took the time to show my wife all of his findings. We appreciate how thorough he was.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very professional and extremely helpful in his explanations. My wife was abke to experiwnce the peace of mind she was searching for by scheduling the 1 year new home warranty expiration inspection. It was determined that the HVAC system in the attic had some condensation that was accumulating in the drip pan thatt will need attention before the warranty expires. We will forward that information to our builder along with everyrhing else in the report that will need attenrion.

Home Team hit a home run with us! We love the pictures!! Hard for anyone to argue with those!! Thank you so much!

David and Robin Brown

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quite thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and reports. Easy to book. Provides pictures.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and thoroughness

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Vearr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Would highly recommend!


Privacy Policy