HomeTeam
2802 Evanston Avenue
Durham
NC 27703
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam

The Summary walk through of the report

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

I like it when they arrived on time and check out on everything! They even tell me small details of problems and inform me how to fix it by either yourself or hire an contractor. Also I like when they take photos and keep track on everything. I totally would hire this team again in the future!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam

The report is approachable and useful. In addition to outlining potential pre-move in problems, it will also serve as a help when identifying longer-term projects. My inspector, Mark, was knowledgeable, patient, and cogent in his explanations. The Termite Inspector, Jonathan, was also excellent.

When I had follow-up questions, the main office connected me up with both of them and my questions were answered quickly and completely.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

They were thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Walk through with inspector was very useful. Inspector was very knowledgeable and patient in reviewing and explaining the issues found.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Evelyn was really helpful with all questions i do.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

I thought that Evie was extremely thorough and being a first time home buyer, I was thankful that the time was taken to explain everything to me and what the potential problems could be. Evie was fantastic.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.J.C. HomeTeam

Great feedback and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

The detailed inspection report is beneficial to the home buying process for property while currently residing out of state. The pictures were excellent additions, and the inspector was very hospitable to our realtor. Thank you for your excellent services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.B.N.A.T.O.T.H.C.R.T.U.W.F.B.O.D.W.H.C. HomeTeam

We can order a home inspection, radon inspection, and pest control inspection from one company

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

I like that you take images to accompany the explanations.
I like that you sit down with me and walk me through the entire inspection.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Our inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable and incredibly kind and patient sharing information with us.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Exactly the mind of attention to detail you want out of an inspection. Friendly and respectful team.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

Loved how thorough they were and how they were patient and took the time to walk through everything with us. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam

Professionally executed, with pictures that describe and outline each deficiency or concern. Quick turn around with results and method of delivery was quick and very detailed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam

The inspection was very accurate and allowed us to bring issues to light before the construction process was finished. The report was completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. HomeTeam

Very fast and specific, details about everything, good reports...excellent job guys!!!:)

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A.F. HomeTeam

Very well done and thorough; beautiful documentation; timely both for inspection and report. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Overall, the inspection quality was great. Each item was discussed in depth, to include the recommendations to fix issues. Ed was very professional and brought a wealth of knowledge to the field. If you want the truth and quality about an inspection. Home team is the place.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.T. HomeTeam

Mark was great and Ed too!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam

Friendly, thorough, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam

Inspection was very though, we got a lot of details in a timely manner.
It is very appreciated to also have the run down of what's urgent to check, what can wait and a rough pricing and time idea for these items.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam

Thorough. Professional. Interactive.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

I met with the inspector at the house and he was very knowledgable and did a great job representing your company. He went over his findings and explained everything he found.
His inspection was thorough and detailed. (Mark Stovall)

What I did not like>>>>>I was concerned with the contract I had to sign as it appeared your company would not be doing a detailed inspection. If you had not been recommended by my realtor I would not have signed the contract but would have gone on to a different inspection company.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam

The visuals are great. Nice to see exactly what needs to be repaired.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Employees are detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam

Our inspection was very thorough, and also very thoroughly explained!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.P. HomeTeam

Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable of the job, explain everything very carefully.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

Inspectors are friendly, on time and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy