Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Office customer service is great. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and friendly. Janee was my main contact. We had two properties inspected and the inspectors did a great job of pointing out everything they should. We had to deal with a report from some other company (not our choice) and they missed some important stuff. Pillar To Post if far superior. Also, the report after the inspection was very prompt. Wouldn't do business with anyone else! Thank you.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thoough, personable and professional. Explained all issues clearly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry Davis was very professional and he was very helpful explaining the condition of the house he inspected for us.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly people are

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

so far good. very accommodating for appointments and if there are problems.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, informative.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. Wish we would have had him out before the house was on the market. We are busy trying to get all of the repairs done. Had never heard of your service before. Have recommended you to a friend who is thinking of selling but told her to get this inspection done first

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.J.S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide more photographs of the problem areas

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, completeness of report and most importantly the willingness of the inspector to explain everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Terrific demeanor and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so nervous! But our inspector was knowledgeable and immediately put us at ease.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal walk through at the end

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service..,,,Everything well described

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the people who wot there. I thought the inspection was very thorough. When you accidently charged us twice you caught it right away. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they did great work and have responsible peolpe doing it. yes, i would highly recommend them to family, friends, and neighbors. tom b.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The house inspector was polite and courteous. He was punctual, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Jeff Heide was very professional and did a great job of walking us through an older property and really making me feel secure in the home. He also pointed out things I would not have noticed and helped us to create a better repair request for our home purchase. Not only that, but Jeff called AAA to have them come unlock my car when I locked my keys inside!

You are a great company and Jeff is a wonderful example of customer service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, straight to the point!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were able to get a time scheduled for us right away and the service was fantastic. We were able to close on time.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed.


Privacy Policy