Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 174
Junction City
Oregon 97448
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 751 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, straight to the point!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were able to get a time scheduled for us right away and the service was fantastic. We were able to close on time.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Goof Morning,

So far your company has been the most helpful & quick. The Mortgage Refinance process can
be as stressful as the new mortgage process. Thanks for all your support!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wish you would inspect more for the price you change

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the inspector did a great job and was very diligent

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly efficient and thorough report and scheduled very fast with high level of professionalism.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was friendly and great at explaining things.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The follow up from the beginning to the end and the detail and ease of reading the reports. Great Job!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't catch the electrical problem with the fan in the downstairs bathroom. And when we finally got it turned off, it went thumpathumpathumpa, as though there was a problem with the fan as well as the wiring.

Did appreciate your ability to do the inspection in a timely way.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Josh Davis, was very professional and friendly. He took the time to make sure I understood everything on the report. Since talking to him I feel I am making a good purchase, and that the house should give my family and I many years of happiness and trouble free living.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough inspection, nice to get a remote video chat/walk around at the time. Very professional, low hassle.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Everything explained to us in detail and notebook with pictures and details very nice to have. Will recommend to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that someone was able to meet with us and go over the results of the inspection. Also recommend and give advice on the repairs that needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable inspectors. Great detail on descriptions with added pictures for visual learners. The binder was an added value with great take aways with home inspection details for current and future review. Step by step walk through of inspection findings. Offered client confidence by providing home positives along with areas of home concerns. Thank you for your high level of service. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends, family and business associates.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a great company that makes sure their clients are well taken care of. I love the walk through that is always so thorough and the binder they give to the clients on site. It is pretty amazing!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report helped us identify actual and potential issues with the home we would purchase.


Privacy Policy