AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
731 McCarthy Boulevard North
Regina
SK S4X2Y1
Canada
  • Phone: "(306) 565-1703"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D.C. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

My Dad said ....really friendly guy....I wasnt there.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detail oriented

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhett Duke AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was thorough and complete, Peter Borlase is an experienced home inspector and it shows in the quality work he performs job after job. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J.S.D.A. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.C. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Give us the handbook and explained it well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

You inspector was incredibly thorough, very friendly, and willing to be exhaustive in his details and advice, while being very clear in the limitations of the inspection and things he could not say. He was the consummate professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramon Butalid AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Meticulous and thorough inspection done is the main reason why my clients were very much satisfied!

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.K.M.D. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and Peter took the time to review his findings in detail. He also did a walk-through of the house after to answer any questions we had. I did provide feedback to our realtor saying that this service should be recommended to other clients.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional manner in how the job is done and the time taken to explain the inspection process with the buyers

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection, inspector gives excellent detail and advice on issues as well as potential problems or fixes while ensuring accuracy of inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

very helpful

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt,thorough and price competive

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Pawelec AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thurough, top quality inspection services. I'll be recommending to anyone needing it

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Denise Keen AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time; courteous & friendly; thorough; gave easy to understand explanations; gave good suggestions; prompt follow up.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

You identify major issues that you find in a property, but you don't frighten the buyers with trivial issues.


Privacy Policy