Home Buddies Alpharetta
1755 Grassland Pkwy
Alpharetta
GA 30004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Michelle who takes the best care of my dogs.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta

I like the notes that the caretakers leave. I know that they put thought into the notes, because when they describe Gabby's behaviors, it is exactly like what I experience walking her.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Home Buddies were excellent care givers for my 4 dogs and 3 cats! My pets were well cared for while we were away...even our timid border-collie mix fared extremely well while we were away. I highly recommend Home Buddies and will definitely call on them again.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Very kind/lovable to my furry babies, & super responsible/professional in every way!!!!!

Also, I completely trust them & know my house is in good hands when they provide house visits when we travel.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.F. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Dependable staff, attention to detail, keep owners informed, kind and engaging with pets

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Very friendly sent me pictures of my dogs walking and playing!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Getting text updates was wonderful. It helped us feel a lot better about how the dogs were doing. We have a fearful dog and this was the first time we left him. He did very well and I think that's because of Michelle and her demeanor.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Lisa is trustworthy and wonderful with my pets. She is also available if I want to call to check on them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Home Buddies Alpharetta

We love Crystal she is the best and our dog loves when she makes her visits.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Friendly, reliable, trustworthy

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Home Buddies Alpharetta

I have used Home Buddies for years and have enjoyed their professional services. I would recommend their services for those families who prefer to have their animals stay in their own environment while they are gone. I plan to use them again this summer!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Very thorough and cares about the dogs.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Crystal was awesome in setting up the initial consultation as well as communicating with me about my baby while I was away.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Lisa does a fantastic job & we can't imagine entrusting our pets while away to anyone else!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta

Home Buddies did an awesome job taking care of my kitties. I have already recommended them to a neighbor. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is awesome!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Dog walking service, excrement disposal.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Nice service. Crystal was super friendly and caring the dogs well. The report was also very insightful..

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Professional & attentive.
Leaves details of each stay

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The service is personalized and I feel comfortable leaving my pets at home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.G. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for taking such good care of our baby :) He was happy to have such a great walk with you while I was out of town !!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Crystal was amazing with both of my dogs. She left detailed notes about what each one of them each day and gave me some great hints for training our newest addition!! :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

I didn't worry one bit about my kitties! I even got pictures of them while away. That made my day, as I missed them very much! I loved the little report cards for when I returned home. Super nice!

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Lisa did an outstanding job. I loved how she kept me Iinformed of Dottie's day by sending me a quick text. I am very impressed with the personal service and it gave me a peace of mind. I knew my baby was in good hands. Thank you:)

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Crystal is the best part of your service!!!! Always takes such good care of my dog and leaves the most delightful notes.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

The updates while we were away and the "report card" when we returned home.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Everything I expected and I loved the report card given for each of my boys! Super convenient and easy to use!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and takes good care of my pet.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Home Buddies Alpharetta
What do you like about our services?

People make a company.
Crystal my Home buddies visitor loved my two beagles as much as they loved her. For over two year's she took care of my boys 11 daily for hugs, water, play. Very responsible, warm, engaging. She adores animals and they love her.
Home Buddies saved me.
take advantage of this service....love Crystal.


Privacy Policy