Fleet Feet
1088 W Wood St
Decatur
Illinois 62522
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 2027 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Hamm Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tailored to my needs for fit and function with a good selection to choose from Always happy with my selection

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience and love the shoes, thanks!

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love Brooks shores

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Newton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line service by very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is great always a great selection of shoes

Report a concern   January 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Trisha did a great job!

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and feedback on products

Report a concern   January 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Stevens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased multiple shoes for myself and my daughter and we are very happy with them all. I love all the different color choices. And all the staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Page Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your product is top notch. Anything I buy in there I know I’m getting the best. The service however is almost better than the product. The knowledge your staff has for everything you offer is greatly appreciated. I really like the time and the tests that were done when I purchased my last pair of shoes.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes I bought and won't have to go on line to buy anymore. Service was very friendly and helpful. I'll be back again..

Report a concern   January 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always take time to connect and we never feel rushed into out decisions. Love Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved my experience with Fleet Feet ! I'm new to running and needed help finding my first pair of shoes. Fleet Feet associates were personable and extremely knowledgable about the various brands and products they carry. The advanced foot scanning technology gave me specifications on what I personally need to be the most successful as a runner. The store associate's knowledge and guidance provided me with confidence when making my decision. Overall, a wonderful experience and I will be highly recommending Fleet Feet to my runner friends and community !

Report a concern   January 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & penny Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was great! I love how they had technology to analyze my feet and determine what running shoe I needed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Holman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had great customer service and he was able to put me in the right size of shoe !!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, attentive, and kind staff. Not pushy

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Niesman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Zehnacker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable shoes

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and product knowledge

Report a concern   December 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A variety of colors and styles to choose from.

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Warner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was VERY impressed with how thorough and accommodating they were. Between the 3D scan of my feet and the pressure plate, they were able to determine exactly what type of shoe and insert I needed to support my feet. I have passed the name and location of the store on to my physical therapist, and she was impressed as well! She wrote down the info for the possibility of referring more patients. I bought them 1 week ago and my feet already feel better. Will definitely return!

Report a concern   December 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowable staff, quality products.

Report a concern   December 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hartman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service, friendly. Nice gear

Report a concern   December 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are stylish and comfortable. Staff is knowledgeable and kind!

Report a concern   December 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Washburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best people, best products, best service

Report a concern   December 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and friendly service!

Report a concern   December 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How u sized and the very helpfyl employee

Report a concern   December 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelli Branyan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stellar customer service and perfect place to shop

Report a concern   December 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoes are so comfy !

Report a concern   December 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very informative! Excellent products!


Privacy Policy