North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento
CA 95841
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You are always on time and do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable and provide great customer service
Should you miss something , you are responsible about rechecking something. Your repairs have always been
Very good.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, thorough detailed report with quick turn around time.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough the inspectors are with the clients.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Friendly and on time

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Dan Morasci!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional at all times!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative without being scary especially for a 1st time buyer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Good communication; very thorough

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great job on timeliness for this last inspection!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the reports,Friendly employees at North American.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough with inspections for our Buyer clients.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Always a well done job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, accurate, and flexible to conduct inspections on Saturdays so that clients can attend inspections.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors and very knowledgeable and pleasant. The ones I have worked with understand that if there are issues, it is not what you say, it is how you say it. Buyers that have no or little knowledge of construction / housing are the ones that panic the easiest at issues because of their lack of knowledge. Our goal is to inform but not panic the buyers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Goes over report in depth. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Great service and great people.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspections.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors have been very professional, thorough, and your reports are the best/

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Debbie Banducci

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything from the inspection and inspector to the office staff! Whenever I have to call or email, responses are prompt and resolution is quick.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived on time and completed a thorough inspection. He sent the report sooner than his commitment.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. North American Home Services
What do you like about our services?

I think the service is great.


Privacy Policy