Sport Clips
1907 Deptford Center Road Suite #4
Deptford
NJ 08096
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1143 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable stylists. Stylists continuously make certain they are doing what you asked/ that you are happt with style. A record of cut/style is kept on file for future appointments. Cleanliness of facility.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Sport Clips

The lady that cut my hair reminds me of a crack head

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My hair cutting professorial Teresa

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It Was great

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips

I've already expressed my dissatisfaction through the contact us form, but I'll reiterate. The cut was awful, my left side was cut quite high while my right side was left almost untouched leaving a curtain of hair. It looked as if my skull was deformed, and off center. The girl who cut my hair was unresponsive and impatient, it felt like she wanted to get rid of me as soon as possible! When I realised just how badly the job was botched the following morning I had to go get it fixed on my lunchtime. Until you do something to make up for this whole experience I have no intention of coming to your establishment and paying a premium for a bad cut.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great styles and nice place to get hear cut.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Training or more experienced hair cutters. My girl was nice and very inviting but was not as experienced as I would of liked and my haircut suffered for it.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Melinda was great with my son. We needed a new haircut for him and she did exactly what I would want. Very happy. First time there. We will be regulars.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great..

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast, efficient!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are really good and the service is awesome. I go and see Kellie at the deptford location every time! She does an amazing job and is always super friendly!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair cuts are exceptional. The hair dressers are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Overall it is a wonderful experience, very relaxing

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The VIP service is a great and unique service

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good experience

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT EXPEEIENCE

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son is 10 he really likes getting his hair cut by the nice pretty girls .

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products,friendly staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sports Clips in Deptford was clean, had great decor and friendly, professional staff.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls are always friendly. They work quickly but you never feel rushed.
The place is always clean and everyone is professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The atmosphere is amazing and the MVP package is unbeatable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The salon is very clean and girls are gd haircutters...

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and friendly staff also very professional

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips

Came in with a free haircut coupon for my first visit and was charged anyway.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Trendy cuts, great for boys too old for the kiddy cut places

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Trendy cuts, great for boys too old for the kiddy cut places.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.G. Sport Clips

Having the online register is a good thing and wish I would have done it so I wouldn't have sat in there for over an hour waiting. People were professional and the place was clean.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great all around experience! Will recommend!


Privacy Policy