Stephen Carter
P.O. Box 219
Powell
OH 43065
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Stephen Carter

Incredibly thorough. Stephen took the time to sit with us and explain his findings while answering all our questions ,even anticipating the ones we couldn’t articulate.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Stephen Carter

Straight-forward, in-depth, easy to read, instant.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Stephen Carter

They are very thorough, very detailed, and offers solutions to potential problems. I appreciate you walking me step by step to this process . Thank you!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.H. Stephen Carter

Inspection took place ASAP. Very detailed inspection report. Client was very happy with the time the inspector took to explain things and the inspector didn’t make the client feel as if she was being annoying by asking questions. Will definitely recommend to other agents!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Stephen Carter

Very detailed report that was delivered promptly!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Stephen Carter

Mr. Carter was very thorough with our recent home inspection. I'd highly recommend to all my friends and family for a home inspection on their new home!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Stephen Carter

Prompt, attention to detail, willingness to answer all questions

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. Stephen Carter

The thoroughness of the inspectors was very impressive. I felt that they covered every detail of the inspection with us. They seemed very knowledgeable and were more than willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Stephen Carter

Knowledgable, Great Communication, Reliable!, Honest, Thorough!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Stephen Carter

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Stephen Carter

Steven and Ryan do an excellent job. I have used them multiple times and they have done a great job every time. They get the inspections done in a timely manner and then they have the reports available in less that 24 hours. It’s fantastic! I love working with them.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.W. Stephen Carter

Professional and on time.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Stephen Carter

I was able to ask questions and interact with the inspectors as we went along, instead of waiting to get a report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Stephen Carter

Stephen was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and willing to answer all of my questions. He and his team were also incredible thorough. I felt fully aware of the quality and condition of the house when he was done with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Stephen Carter

YOU WERE AWESOME.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Stephen Carter

Very thorough, professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Stephen Carter

A good and thorough job. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R. Stephen Carter

Very thorough and detailed. Answered all my questions. Gave great explanation and information. Both Steve and Ryan were very nice.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Stephen Carter

Take pictures, very thorough

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Stephen Carter

Quick appointment, detailed inspection and explained on each item identified. Stephen and Rayn were very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Stephen Carter

They were very polite and informative. They took the inspection seriously and did a good job.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Stephen Carter

Stephen took the time to educate me on faults discovered throughout the home inspection process. The information he supplied assisted me in making a well-informed decision when going forward with my home purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Stephen Carter

You guys were fantastic,!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Stephen Carter

Prompt, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.Q. Stephen Carter

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Stephen Carter

The inspection report uncovered things that we did not see, or were aware of.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Carter

He was very thorough and explained everything in real people terms.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Stephen Carter

The team was so professional and thorough. They were patient in their explanations and readily went back to discuss concerns noted again. The differentiation between maintenance and safety was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Steve and his team to others!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.L. Stephen Carter

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephen Carter

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy