Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the extra services.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional very trustworthy

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.A.G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very detailed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough , He showed me pictures on the day of things that should be fixed and/or had a problem and everything was detailed in the inspection report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Good service honest and very professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Great Customer Service. Highly Recommended.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and informative on the day of inspection. I really liked the technology used to with the PDF delivery of the inspection and the site portal that I can use for everything.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and the inspection was explained to us where the problem was and what need to be done to fix it. The inspection report has pictures and we get alerts of appliances that has recalls.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast, smooth, and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and how thoroughly the process was. The explanation at the end.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and extremely efficient.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Happy. explain what we need to do.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

He was professional and did a very thorough inspection. He also explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly inspected the entire house

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service, honest service, excellent feedback,

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.E.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service. An asset to the company!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Que fue muy explicito

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.F.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We liked the thorough home inspection and how everything was explained.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

they explain every thing

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

How thorough he was and how patient and professional Mr. Rico Sandoval is.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R.T.G. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

I think the inspection didn't last long so I wonder if it was done properly. At the end of the inspection, Rico told the owner of the house some of the issues and I don't think that was part of his job because I hired him to do the inspection for me. The owner seemed to be unhappy and we don't want him unhappy because we want the house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was thorough and communicated well.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough


Privacy Policy