Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Errol Taylor Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

MR Sandoval conducted a very thorough home inspection, would not go with another company. A detailed inspection is priceless when it comes to your investments. I definitely recommend MR Sandoval's home inspection services.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. I appreciate Rico taking the time and going over the inspection with me about any and all my concerns.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Mayer Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very pleasant and early. Professional and straight to the point. Even pointed out a couple of things I hadn’t noticed. Would use him again on the next home I buy as well.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Came highly recommended by my realtor and did a great job on my inspection.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Veronica Villa Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Really nice and patient person. He was very thorough and extremely detailed!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! He even noted the littlest of issues which I really appreciated.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.Y.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxed clam in delivery

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and took the time to explain what he was looking for.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I give Rico 2 thumbs up and if I had more thumbs I would put those up too.👍👍

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico did a very thorough job on our home inspection. He us very congenial to work with and t by e follow up is great. The digital home binder with docs is helpful

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

the detailed and prompt inspection report

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Helen Munroe Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Rico is very friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.S. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

A more friendly approach to the costumer on first phone reach out.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naz Bholat Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!
I would highly recommend Rico for your home inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Marquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very knowledgeable and professional. We were very satisfied with his inspection and impressed with the report. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very informative on findings, and open to answering questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Ruelas Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very sufficient

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Valle Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Rangel Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, and extremely detailed. love how efficient Rico is, very professional and really looks for everything!!!! I could tell he is very experienced and knowledgeable and most important of all passionate about his livelihood.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Explained process during inspection. Very thorough with a very nice attitude.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Williams Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is great! He did a thorough job and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge and Veronica Buenrostro Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico’s transparency, patience in answering all questions. He was nice to work with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.Z. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Muy profesional nos explico muy bien con detalle todo estamos muy satisfechos gracias

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was patient, professional and answered all of the seller's questions and had recommendations on repairs and fixes that were very helpful.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very through, and he explained every little detail. I was very impressed with his findings. The experience made me want to become an Inspector. Thank you Rico - Great Job!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Elizabeth Streed Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico did a fantastic job and we would use him again in the future. He came highly recommended and we would gladly recommend him to others for the following reasons:

* Professional appearance
* On time
* Polite
* Friendly
* Incredibly thorough during his inspection
* Provided thorough documentation
* Thorough explanation of issues
* Fair pricing
* Full disclosure

Because of Rico, we were able to gain a better idea of potential challenges facing us during the home buying process. For that, we are most thankful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is very theral in checking everything on the property


Privacy Policy