Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detailed

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

professionalism, High technology used for inspections, and customer service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The service was very concise and yet still thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, free concierge service and follow up with email. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and explained everything to ensure we understood

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He took the time to explain what we didnt understand.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great report was provided in an electronic copy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rick was great, covered everything!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast response

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We feel that your inspection was very thorough
Thanks very much
Mike and trish Bousquet

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection service conducted by Paul was outstanding. He was able to accommodate our urgent request with a next day appointment and the inspection was thorough and complete. The warranties that follow the inspection are an added bonus. All follow-up materials were received in quick time. I would highly recommend Paul Lister and am so grateful for his expert service. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.L. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional service

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Explain each area in need with ease as well as answers any questions and concerns. Professional yet friendly. Speaks with ease too.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly and took time to explain his findings.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Approachable, quick and efficient. Explained the process in detail and provided feedback within hours. Very reliable. Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Great Communication. Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Paul was very professional. Answered oour questions fully

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional Service at a fair price.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very detailed and honest throughout every moment in the process.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

It was a great learning experience! Rico Sandoval was very professional, he explained what he did and showed me what needed to get done. He was very friendly as well.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Describes the area where in needs to be fix and picture

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional, was able to connect us with other businesses that could complete other aspects of the inspection (roofer, termite inspector, plumber, etc.), and took the time to explain everything multiple times. I also greatly appreciated the Bible verse at the bottom of the inspection report.


Privacy Policy