Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Del Rio Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and explained everything and he went

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Carberry Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Balderson Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job!! Very thorough!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and we couldn't how quickly we received our report.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick, straightforward, efficient and provided great detail.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedro Garcia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Hi my name Pedro Garcia, Rico Sandoval provide a very professional service affordable and friendly and kind i, Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey and Danielle Brucklacher Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and professional. Thankyou

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very kind and provides report in a very prompt way. The report is detailed and very easy to follow along.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was on time, actually early. He went to work and finished everything rapidly and gave us a report with pictures very quickly. Amazing work.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detail, and well explained the issues found at the house.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed, the report was prepared immediately and was concise and easy to follow.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Martinez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very professional and job well done. Thank you Rico for the great inspection ensuring the home I'm purchasing was in tip top shape

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abdel Elshahawy Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

he was great thank you Rico

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Munoz Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosie Thomas Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You explain how the process worked and what you were looking for. Very detailed in the inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Your service was professional and helpful, thank you!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joaquin Fuentes Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Paid attention to detail - answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was extremely professional and highly knowledgable. He was very thorough while reviewing the findings of his inspection. It was a pleasure working with Rico!

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very good and thorough, and his explanations were clear. I would recommend him.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

A bit more information.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very thorough and his report was detailed, easy to follow (very well-organized) and concise. Also appreciate the Home Binder tool!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Miller Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very through and spent the time to explain. Very personable

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is going good job and explain to me all the points of issues, very helpful.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

My name's Name removed, Rico Sandoval provide a very professional services he check everything, and remarks the things that you need to do with others experts Thanks Rico Sandoval.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Ramirez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

rico is a very professional person answered all my questions, I recommend it to everyone.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and explained in great deal any issues with the property.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and thorough. The report was detailed and told us everything we need to know.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcel and Haley Bianco Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very observant! He noticed things I didn’t even realize and did a very in-depth inspection of our home. Then after he explained everything he found and included pictures. He is the best!


Privacy Policy