Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Approachable, quick and efficient. Explained the process in detail and provided feedback within hours. Very reliable. Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Great Communication. Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Paul was very professional. Answered oour questions fully

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional Service at a fair price.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very detailed and honest throughout every moment in the process.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

It was a great learning experience! Rico Sandoval was very professional, he explained what he did and showed me what needed to get done. He was very friendly as well.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Describes the area where in needs to be fix and picture

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional, was able to connect us with other businesses that could complete other aspects of the inspection (roofer, termite inspector, plumber, etc.), and took the time to explain everything multiple times. I also greatly appreciated the Bible verse at the bottom of the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Great professional job, stands behind his work

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. Paul explained all of the items in clear detail. Highly recommended for first time buyers.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

He is very very knowledgeable and precise in what he does

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

It was good! Very professional!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Was very thru all and detail.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thurough

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, friendly and professional!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was a professional and walked us through and took his time to make sure every aspect was covered highly recommended

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Exelen job...tank you

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very nice over the phone, easy to reach when I called. Also the documentation is very easy to follow and looks quite inclusive (I was unable to join Rico for the actual inspection, however).

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report with clear pictures.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.R.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, informative

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

profesinalism


Privacy Policy