Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detail oriented, reviewed and explained the inspection vey thorough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy and affordable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

great job and quick and prompt service. Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things to me.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

clear an upfront. Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is very thorough in explaining his report. He is also very polite.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was on time and very informative...it's our first time purchaser a home and he was thorough with the process of the home inspection and gave us methods of fixing the issues he discovered. He explained it to us in a way we understood and was not pushy with any other services.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was professional and friendly from the start.
Then after the inspection, he was very informative in summarizing the inspection, and letting us know of all the additional services his company provided. All reports and contact came quickly after our inspection as discussed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He check everything did a great we are very happy with Rico's work thank you

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

I only have used and will only to continue to use Today's Home Inspection Service.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico at Today's Home Inspection Services was extremely knowledgeable and was happy to pass on that knowledge to my wife and I, so we can fully understand the inspection. Rico was perfectly on time, very organized, and very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was a very polite, and very informative person. Very nice man.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detailed

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

professionalism, High technology used for inspections, and customer service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The service was very concise and yet still thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, free concierge service and follow up with email. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and explained everything to ensure we understood

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He took the time to explain what we didnt understand.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great report was provided in an electronic copy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rick was great, covered everything!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast response

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We feel that your inspection was very thorough
Thanks very much
Mike and trish Bousquet

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection service conducted by Paul was outstanding. He was able to accommodate our urgent request with a next day appointment and the inspection was thorough and complete. The warranties that follow the inspection are an added bonus. All follow-up materials were received in quick time. I would highly recommend Paul Lister and am so grateful for his expert service. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.L. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional service

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Explain each area in need with ease as well as answers any questions and concerns. Professional yet friendly. Speaks with ease too.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly and took time to explain his findings.


Privacy Policy