Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and had great knowledge about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

How neat and professional your reports come out, and how promptly it came back to us! In less than 24 hours!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great. He came out to the home and did a great job at inspecting in detail and was highly professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Nice people to work with and does a great job . Thank you

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional & informative

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.S.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional and friendly person. Will definitely recommend your service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a good job on the property that I’m purchasing he went and check everything out and told us what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable !

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very flexible when our schedule kept changing. Very kind and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is awesome!! Very honest and very helpful. Very thorough in his work. Never misses a detail and I can count on him to give me good advice. Highly recommend!!

Thank you Rico!

Jackie

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in explaining

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous. Very good work from start to finish.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detail oriented, reviewed and explained the inspection vey thorough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy and affordable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

great job and quick and prompt service. Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained things to me.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

clear an upfront. Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is very thorough in explaining his report. He is also very polite.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was on time and very informative...it's our first time purchaser a home and he was thorough with the process of the home inspection and gave us methods of fixing the issues he discovered. He explained it to us in a way we understood and was not pushy with any other services.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was professional and friendly from the start.
Then after the inspection, he was very informative in summarizing the inspection, and letting us know of all the additional services his company provided. All reports and contact came quickly after our inspection as discussed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He check everything did a great we are very happy with Rico's work thank you

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

I only have used and will only to continue to use Today's Home Inspection Service.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico at Today's Home Inspection Services was extremely knowledgeable and was happy to pass on that knowledge to my wife and I, so we can fully understand the inspection. Rico was perfectly on time, very organized, and very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul was a very polite, and very informative person. Very nice man.


Privacy Policy