Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was really efficient. Told us exactly what we needed to know. Great reporting after the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He explained himself very clearly so that me and my husband understood everything that was wrong with the house. He told us his honest opinion about the decisions we should consider. Very nice man and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rafael Anguiano Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, first time buying a house so first time having to have someone inspect the house. Did point out things as he was doing his inspection. Speak Spanish that’s just a plus.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Escobar Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Muy buen cervicio.

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Nguyen Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was hired to do a home inspection during my home buying process. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. He identified the issues in the home and described the issues to me one by one and then we walked to those areas and he again described the problems while pointing them out to me. With his help, I am able arm myself with a report from a licensed professional to share with the seller who agreed to fix all those issues. Rico was thorough and was safety minded in his home inspection. Overall it was a good experience and I'd recommend Rico to my family and friends.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and pleasant company

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Melvihess Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very, competent and meticulous at how he approaches his job this guy really has his ducke in a row I would definatly use him on my next home purchase .... Robert Melvihess

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He showed up on time, very professional.
Inspection was thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Evans Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and the associated report was extremely detailed and helpful. Our inspector, Rico, was very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose A. Ortiz Pagan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professionalisms and quality fast service, great explanation of services by category essy to understand the way Rico Sandoval explaint his findings

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and he was very detailed and explained everything well. He even recommended solutions in some areas.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mo Men Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was extremely professional, thorough, and efficient in his inspection work. He even made an exception to work on a Sunday since it was the only time I had available on my calendar. He knows his craft and is excellent at what he does.

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Sota Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional.

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Marie Luna Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for conducting my home inspection so quickly, much appreciated!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Roach Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was detailed & the inspector took his time to explain the results.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very Thorough

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Badia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail and is very effective with the time that he spends in the home.

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was clear, thorough, and efficient

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy and Patrick Oden Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient and knowledgeable and friendly! Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dionicia Lozoya Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was prompt, professional and extremely thorough with his services.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

the explanation of any problem

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done thoroughly and efficiently. Rico was available to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I like the follow-up you pro with your service!

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was on time, very knowledgeable and willing to share / teach! He is also willing to explore things further if additional info is needed / requested! I appreciate his can do attitude!


Privacy Policy