Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was fantastic. Very thorough, personable, and knew his stuff! Would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was extremely detailed with images and examples of good and bad.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report. I like the idea of having a concierge service available to help in the transition.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very detailed oriented but I don't have your number for recommendation

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very kinda and efficient

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.A.E.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, and professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Amazing he is very thorough and explains issues in detail.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

MR. Sandoval was very professional and accommodating and answered all the questions we could think of at the time. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Detailed quality work at a fair price that was done quickly.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend Rico to any other family members or friends.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was timely, very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and had great knowledge about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

How neat and professional your reports come out, and how promptly it came back to us! In less than 24 hours!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great. He came out to the home and did a great job at inspecting in detail and was highly professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Nice people to work with and does a great job . Thank you

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional & informative

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.S.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You are very professional and friendly person. Will definitely recommend your service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Paul Lister
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a good job on the property that I’m purchasing he went and check everything out and told us what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable !

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very flexible when our schedule kept changing. Very kind and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is awesome!! Very honest and very helpful. Very thorough in his work. Never misses a detail and I can count on him to give me good advice. Highly recommend!!

Thank you Rico!

Jackie

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in explaining

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous. Very good work from start to finish.


Privacy Policy