Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough with the inspection and was very easy to communicate with. I would recommend his service to family and friends. He was great at showing and telling me all the minor repairs.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Norris Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is the BEST! He is kind and friendly but what really matters in a home inspection is that he is thorough and he knows his boundaries. He know houses and does his job well. BUT he doesn’t overstep with his opinions. He is professional and I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval and Today's Home Inspection were very professional they arrived on time, did a full home inspection, answered all of our questions. Rico also has done other inspections for us and they have all been just as enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He reviewed everythig from start to finish. I loved how he created a presnetation with pictures and followed with a verbal explination of what we were looking at. He was very detail oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The courtesy and honesty by Rico made the whole experience great. Amazing professionalism.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Arjon Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, Rico was professional and thorough with his inspection. He was able to complete by inspection by 830am, I asked If he could do it on a Saturday morning since I had a concert to attend that day in Vegas and he was able to accommodate me into his schedule. He arrived early so I could avoid traffic. Definitely recommend Rico!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional. Explained in detail his findings, and gave some recommendations on how to fix a few of them. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest. Rico was great and had some great information to tell me. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was so kind, he checked and explained to us every question I ask,he took a pictures of all the problems in the property and recommend us what to do to get everything repair or replace. He took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked that everything that was covered at the closeout of the inspection was followed by an email summary of everything and easy to follow.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and very detailed oriented results from having an inspection being done. Accuracy and prompt action with providing a report in a timely manner is what I loved most.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, and thorough.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was responsive, accommodated our schedule, and provided very thorough inspection with patient explanation of findings.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

Seem to rush. Luck of some answers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very professional does a thoroul walk through answers any questions you have I would recommend him to future home buyers

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, an very thorough

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was fantastic. Very thorough, personable, and knew his stuff! Would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was extremely detailed with images and examples of good and bad.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report. I like the idea of having a concierge service available to help in the transition.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very detailed oriented but I don't have your number for recommendation

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very kinda and efficient

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.A.E.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, and professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Amazing he is very thorough and explains issues in detail.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

MR. Sandoval was very professional and accommodating and answered all the questions we could think of at the time. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Detailed quality work at a fair price that was done quickly.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend Rico to any other family members or friends.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was timely, very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and professional


Privacy Policy