Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the quick submission of the report. Normally we’d need to wait days but to get the report on the same day of the inspection has been helpful

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Banuelos Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico answer all our questions very professionally and productively , he explained all our concerns

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, accurate and professional!

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Anibal Torres Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and professional. Also inspection was very quick and was very accommodating to my schedule.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly. Provides good explanation.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and through.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawnie Budvarson Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he took his time explaining everything to me....

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julio Vasquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

His honesty

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   December 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alysia Cooper Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough in his explanation. I appreciate the inspection of the sewers too. Will definitely refer friends and family as they come

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason McInerney Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service for a home inspection. Quick and thorough, honest and insightful. Rico was able to clarify a lot of issues I was concerned about, recommend necessary vs. "can wait", and settled a lot of doubts. The sewer inspection was interesting to watch and a good for peace of mind in an older home.

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed and explained everything to me

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was able to answer all
Of my concerns. Walked us through the process and went detail by detail on the report.
Great services and highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, detailed inspection report and fast response

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

listed everything and didnt miss a single thing

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salomon Hernandez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast booking, friendly service and very thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and seemed to catch everything when he was in a room. Exactly what we wanted and needed. Very knowledgeable is a lot of areas and let us know what we needed to and fell good about moving into our new home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.N.J. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I paid for the sewer inspection and didn't receive a CD or USB video.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonia Gunn Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The extreme professionalism.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Be more thorough for the cost.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Z. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

The inspection report was very well detailed & customized for usage of the client. The pricing was a little steep & was expecting some savings since we had ordered 2 inspection within 1-2 days of each other. For continuity & loyalty, it would have been great if we were offered a discount.
Regardless- a job well done

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shari Crain Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The scheduling process was simple.

Punctual service

Inspector conducted a thorough inspection of the house and premises.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jyoti Sharma Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Rep was great..Good communication.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Leonardo Castellanos Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Good detail advisor and acknowledge home inspections very good

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Lopez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico saved my family & I a great deal of headache, and found problems we would of never seen! He squeezed and crawled everywhere, and he definitely isn’t afraid to get dirty! I would recommend Rico and Vortex to everyone.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very thorough and complete
Thank you

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Super helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.N.J. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

Basic inspection and did not go above and beyond.


Privacy Policy