Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.D.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

excellent service .

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmad Azam Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Jaime Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very friendly, professional, and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful. Lots of Pictures.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked the profetional work that Rico from your company did he checked everything in the house and explained it to me very well i would gladly recommend your company to anyone..thank you ....

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Nicks Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, reviews his findings with you immediately after the inspection is completed, explains things in plain language, and provides additional warranties in case there were items missed during inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Schnurstein Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samira & Biren Shah Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico arrived promptly and ready to roll! He was informative when we had any questions and tried the best as he could to provide an answer. He was honest when he didn’t know an answer to a question or when he thought something wasn’t important to discuss. He was thorough and made sure we understood everything he checked before leaving. You can see Rico takes pride in his job and wants his customers feeling safe about purchasing their home. Definitely will recommend Rico to anyone that needs a home inspection! Thanks Rico!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Lisa Webbs Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He did a very through and professional job.
I would use him again.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Echeverria Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very through.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Guzman Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The process was easy, and he was very understanding about my situation.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to work with, understood the issues

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Norris Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

RICO IS PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE. HE MAKES HIS REPORTS CLEAR AND CONCISE.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Chavez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very friendly and went through everything he saw that might be a problem.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Echeverria Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspector

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corrie Gonzales Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Liked lay out of inspection form easy to use lots of information

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very kind staff, respectful owner.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Norris Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

LOVE RICO!!! He is very kind first of all! He is thorough and explains things well. He is always on time and efficient.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Sandra Campillo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough the inspector or is very knowledgeable patient and explained things to a detail.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly. Gave suggestions and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and had good customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was honest and when he saw that the information was a little overwhelming he showed concern for us.


Privacy Policy