Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is so diligent in the work that he does. His reports include pictures of the conditions observed plus references to what it should look like or how it should function. He also took the time after delivering his report to talk through it which I very much appreciated. All around, Rico is knowledgeable, efficient, and heart for people. We’ve hired him three times now and will do it again when the need arises.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.B.H. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He came with good references from real estate agent.
"Call me with any questions" Rico said. Since his laptop did not work once he finished the inspection and we were rush to leave the property.
So I did, the lead general note gives the reader a chance for confusion, other items do not immediately said condition and go over the general note making the reader assuming there is no need for condition since it is good?
His response: "That is how is written."
Mine: "If that is how you write reports I have nothing else to say."

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Blum Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. Explained everything, comprehensive report.
Definitely recommend

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great!!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Small Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is a great guy

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reyna Moltalvo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Rosales Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a phenomenal job in inspecting our new home. Has a great eye on detail and is very informative, he explained to us everything he was doing and what is it that he was looking out for.

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No info on the house at all and at the home inspection the homeowner was walking around fully naked in front of people. So disappointing and highly unprofessional from the realtor that didn’t even showed up or called for an apology!

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Ward Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was polite, very professional, as well as very thorough in his report. We definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly and honest can’t ask for anything better then that.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico explained everything very well.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was on time. He was very thorough and nice. He went over everything and explained what he found.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector Valderrama Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were really impressed with the fast effective service we were provided for a smooth close of escrow. Not to mention the close of escrow went fast and we were happy we were provided a smooth turn over to getting our first home.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Johnston Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico did an excellent job. Very thorough inspection. Very detailed review on his findings and recommendation on repairs.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Dionicio Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He checked everything that was needed he even went inside pool to check drainage.

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Lobos Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico,

Was amazing ! He answered and made the whole processing smooth and informative. I would highly recommend him and this company to all those purchasing for the first time.

Report a concern   March 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Carlos Camacho Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the detailed report Rico. I appreciate the attention to detail and the ease in which you coordinated everything with my agent. I will recommend you to all friends and family in need of your services. The report clearly helped me identify what I need to work.

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ebye Simmons Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very consistent and professional.
Went the property with a fine tooth comb making sure that every problem was addressed.

He made it personal as if it was his home from foundation to sew to roof and gutters
External and internal .
I was very satisfied with his professionalism.

Thank you Votek very much

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thoroughly made inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great person great attitude

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He explain very well in both languages English and spanish which that was an extra plus. Answered all our questions.

Thank u

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Willard Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed! Very honest!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shantel Peart Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and also i love the fact Rico educated us. Being new homeowners is nerve wrecking as it is. But he gave us some great tips. I also loved the detailed report! thanks so much

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Good customer services

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Seres Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I know that with Rico I will get the service I need. The best in the business and i high recommend his service!

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Report was done so fast and Rico was so thorough!

Report a concern   February 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Baldwin Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike and Kristin Vacca Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing! Very detailed and loved the report with visual pics very friendly and available for phone call after inspection highly recommend!


Privacy Policy