Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest and informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

excellent service

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.Z.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was a very professional person and answered all my questions with ease and gave valuable information to us. Absolutely happy with his services!

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Honesty. Immediate feedback from Rico Sandoval with pictures right after inspection. Less than 24 hour turnaround for report. Awesome!

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very complete

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Honesty caring and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

everything was one very detailed and questions were well answered

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, thorough,and considerate. Rico is extremely knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my new home as a first time buyer.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The services were performed in a professional manner and Rico was very helpful in explaining every detail that needed clarification.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, honesty, comprehensiveness, professionalism

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We liked that every thing was explaining to us completely and we had the chance to ask as many questions as we needed to.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.Y.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

we have own three homes and never got the service that was giving by your company gave us never have we gotten a report from a company thank you for the great service Reco you the best in my book. Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick, detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, I feel Rico spent quality time inspecting the house and explaining his findings. I'm very satisfied.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, he walked through the whole house step by step explaining everything and un the end told us his feedback.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.F.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very efficient, meeting the needs of his clients.

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspector your company sent out was friendly, respectful, and very professional. We really appreciated the thorough service he provided.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough, friendly and tech savvy.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Honest. Price rate.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.Y. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detail-oriented and thorough.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and very detailed

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable with all his stuff. Great customer service. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He provided great service very informative on every question we had and explain everything also he kept his promises as to the email that I will be receiving from him in regards to the inspection I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Everything that he inspected, he explained to me.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Pictures, explanation of everything, knowledge.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very concise, very thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval is a very thorough and competent home inspector. He was friendly and courteous to all parties involved and had the very detailed report to us the next day. Very please with his services and professionalism.


Privacy Policy