Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was warm, friendly and professional. He thoroughly and patiently explained what he was doing step by step.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

fast, friendly, effective

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer service. Had all the answer we needed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Service is professional. I enjoyed working with Rico.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico, you are very nice,direct, and very precise I the job. It was great to have you on our inspection. We appreciate all that was done and the things you pointed out. Great informative service.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, explained in details thru out the inspection

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very nice and informative, was thorough and available to discuss the report.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

RICO WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked that after the inspection we were told ways to self repair the small things.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Encourage me to be on site, great idea, very detail and indepth home inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and did his job very well

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detail oriented. Speaks Spanish.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report and very professional

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.B. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He didn't give me a discount lol

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly, very thourough, and was great at explaining things.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Rico's work, he did excellent work, very professional and I will recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.Y.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We've used Rico twice now and have been very happy with his services. He's reliable and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, responsible, flexible and respectful

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, Friendly and Thorough!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico did an excellent job!!!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Was willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, knowledgeable, efficient, and reasonable fees.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Rico was very detail oriented and provided great customer service. It was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

On time, respectful and polite

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Good detail report. Easily communication

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We saw how Rico Sandoval works very carefully in his inspection of the property at 27573 Corte del Sol. He took pictures of details that needs to be taken care of. After the inspection, he called us and with his computer, showed n gave a brief report the important things that needs attention of the seller. After the home inspection he send me through an email his complete report. I would surely recommend Rico to friends.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

It was great. Rico really takes the time to explain and answer questions,
Really liked the service he provided.


Privacy Policy