Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Amin Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Awesome inspector!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph and Sarah Torrey Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough with his inspection yet surprisingly fast throughout his process. We recieved the completed inspection later the same day. We would be happy to have Rico inspect our future properties.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

prompt, in everything and excellent communication

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

On time and great customer service

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reporting

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Perez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain important issues and details. I felt very comfortable and confident that he did a good job, which I so important when buying a home.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gina M Mussachia-Bailey Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional, and thorough. He was actually early for the appointment, which is refreshing in the service industry. He was friendly, and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Rico Sandoval.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Christina Luna Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I sent an email last Saturday commenting the wonderful service my husband and I received.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heriberto Morales Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We recently had an inspection done by Rico. He was highly recommended by our Realtor and after our inspection we could see why. He was extremely thorough with his inspection and explained all of his findings after the inspection. His report was also very easy to read and understand. He answered all of our questions and let us know we could call him after the he was done if we had more questions. Rico is a true professional and my wife and I felt more comfortable about our purchase with his inspection. I would use him again for my next purchase and will recommend him to all of my friends who are looking to purchase.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parry and Neville Abraham Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was honest, and very easy to talk to!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Lawlor Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient & detailed definitely recommend

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.M.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Bilingual convince and good costumer service

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Barragan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is a awesome person very great worker and honest I would hire him again the best inspector ever he is awesome person very great worker

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Mejia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed in his work, shares his information thoroughly, accesible.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Arellan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very insightful and helpful in the inspection.really enjoyed the detailed explanation of things needed.rico was awesome.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Echavarria Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very highly recommended thank you for a very good job.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was detailed and very helpful. I appreciate everything he did to help us with inspecting the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and Elaine Bracciodieta Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Exceeded all expectations in terms competence, thoroughness , communications during the process, final reporting.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Alcala Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The attention to details.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anzhela Ghazaryan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval was quick,, and he prepared accurate and professional report. He is great inspector with great deal of knowledge. Thank you

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Pikschus Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great job ! Many thanks !

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustavo Chavez Tapia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and answers all you’re questions

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian and Christine Coe Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very informative. Rico was great, we used him on two houses and he helped a lot. He gave great information on what he found and great suggestions on what to do and how to handle each situation.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good and thorough inspection report; great and prompt service!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Obinna (Obi) Onyejiji Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Did a very quick and thorough job and provided a very detailed report with all the major safety issues and minor issues I might want to look into. I had no complaints

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very informative!


Privacy Policy