Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is really honest and friendly. Explains everything that his inspecting on the home. Strongly recomment Rico.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very thorough during his inspection. After completing the inspection he went over the inspection with my wife and myself and explained all aspects of the report.

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was really honest and helpfull. He answered all my questions. I highly recommend Rico Sandoval.

Report a concern   October 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Cruz Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very knowledgeable and experienced provides a detailed report on the spot, provides great customer service

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Nash Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Super helpful, great at explaining his findings. As someone buying a home from hundreds of miles away, I can rely on Rico to be thorough and honest about the homes that we've looked at.

Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was pleasant to work with. Rico provided clear instructions about the inspection and went over the results in detail. Rico answered all of my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Carpenter Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Ive been a contractor for 10 years ,rico spoted many items that were overseen within minutes, very efficiently and professionally done .

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Owner Rico is very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, explain to us very well and funny too

Report a concern   September 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and gave me tips on things.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very well done

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

................................

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for explaining your process and educating us!

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Nazarbegian Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was great

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Crist Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   August 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Castaneda Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service .

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ibrahim Elshahawy Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Used Rico many times. Always a save.

Report a concern   August 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

By all accounts, an excellent home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Kind and well-mannered. Explained the process very well. Answered our questions with appropriate knowledge.

Report a concern   August 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Kind friendly quick and efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector and Ana Calvinisti Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and great customer service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noe Lopez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great service! Will definitely reach out again and recommend y’all.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graciela Hernandez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and he knows what he is doing and

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Meyers Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was honest and friendly. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer any questions that my mom or I had.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service.! Trustworthy

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Perez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The service was great professional and very thorough. I appreciate that the inspector took him to to do everything carefully, and praise close attention to detail.


Privacy Policy