Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I like how through he was with the inspection of the home.
I also liked the final report very nice.

Very satisfied with Rico's work!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

on time and professional

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and answered all our questions and provided explanations for everything he did,

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service keep up the good work!

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You check everything in an appropriate process and a professional personal and explain the problem
that they found and give some recommendations to fix it.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job very professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explain everything when i was there also gave me tips on how to fix it

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient thorough and extremely professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great price! Great communication skills.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional and real

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the services that I received. Rico was very attentive and informative

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

We are first time homebuyers and needed to find our own Home Inspector for our inspection. There were so many online but I really liked the professionalism displayed on Mr. Sandoval's website along with easy to find contact information, online booking and pricing. Once we met Mr. Sandoval at the home for the inspection, he explained thoroughly what we could expect as part of the process. During the inspection, he thoroughly explained everything he found and recommendations. I highly recommend Mr. Sandoval and Today's Home Inspection for their professionalism, easy to make online bookings and the wonderful demeanor displayed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very clear and concise.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very patient in explaining all the details to us and did so in a very professional and friendly manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, took the time to go over all items with us.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked every way Rico did his job very professional very organized! He checks everything and as a house buyer that makes me be very aware of my house situation and because my 100% satisfaction this was the reason I gave him a 10.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was timely and appeared to understand his business
He did go over the important items that he found
Thank you

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

he explainned all issues to me , very nice and knoledgeable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Be was on time for the appointment, he was thorough and his report was well organized.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good !

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

the way that Rico took the time to explain everything that he had inspected.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

the efficiency and professionalism of the technician.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and answered all my questions knowledgeable stuff good quality of work.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

What I like about about the crevice Mr. Sandoval game us is that he took his time on all the details in the house he inspected every single appliance in the house one by one to assure everything was in working order he also showed and explained to me what he's founding about the house were. Mr. Sandoval was very profecional at all times! I give him a 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and thorough in the inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great.took time to explain all his findings and made sure we understood.He was patient and thorough.Would deffinatly recommend to others.he made this part of the buying process easy


Privacy Policy