Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick, detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, I feel Rico spent quality time inspecting the house and explaining his findings. I'm very satisfied.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, he walked through the whole house step by step explaining everything and un the end told us his feedback.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.F.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very efficient, meeting the needs of his clients.

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspector your company sent out was friendly, respectful, and very professional. We really appreciated the thorough service he provided.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough, friendly and tech savvy.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Honest. Price rate.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.Y. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detail-oriented and thorough.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and very detailed

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable with all his stuff. Great customer service. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He provided great service very informative on every question we had and explain everything also he kept his promises as to the email that I will be receiving from him in regards to the inspection I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Everything that he inspected, he explained to me.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Pictures, explanation of everything, knowledge.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very concise, very thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval is a very thorough and competent home inspector. He was friendly and courteous to all parties involved and had the very detailed report to us the next day. Very please with his services and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He did a very thorough job and explained what he inspected and answered all our questions. Very comfortable with his job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional Demeanor

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I like how through he was with the inspection of the home.
I also liked the final report very nice.

Very satisfied with Rico's work!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

on time and professional

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and answered all our questions and provided explanations for everything he did,

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service keep up the good work!

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You check everything in an appropriate process and a professional personal and explain the problem
that they found and give some recommendations to fix it.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job very professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explain everything when i was there also gave me tips on how to fix it

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient thorough and extremely professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great price! Great communication skills.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional and real

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the services that I received. Rico was very attentive and informative


Privacy Policy