Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, explained everything, sense of humor, very helpful!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, and affordable

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Daron Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we found out everything we needed to know. We were very stratified with the service we received. Try them out you will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ulises Cervantes Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and cares for you as a person!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Contreras Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick and expertly done!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick DiCamillo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Inspector was very honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Phillips Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval was awesome. He was extremely thorough, explained all his findings, kept us ingaged and informed throughout the entire inspection. He was on time and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresita Resari Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time used the company service.
Dependable and detailed.
Recommended.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonso Marquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is direct and lets you know exactly how the situation is.
He explains in detail if you do not understand.
Thanks Rico.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Croff Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Thank you for excellent and prompt service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain and show each issue found.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

he was very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Garcia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Rico was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Jones Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very polite knowledgeable and personable . thank you for clarifying questions and answers for us . Great customer service .

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Van Marel Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was absolutely amazing. He was prepared for very thorough inspection. He took his time and was very educated on building codes and standards. Beyond friendly and accommodating. Thank you Rico!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

nice

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Amin Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Awesome inspector!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph and Sarah Torrey Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough with his inspection yet surprisingly fast throughout his process. We recieved the completed inspection later the same day. We would be happy to have Rico inspect our future properties.

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

prompt, in everything and excellent communication

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

On time and great customer service

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reporting

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Perez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain important issues and details. I felt very comfortable and confident that he did a good job, which I so important when buying a home.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gina M Mussachia-Bailey Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional, and thorough. He was actually early for the appointment, which is refreshing in the service industry. He was friendly, and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Rico Sandoval.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Christina Luna Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I sent an email last Saturday commenting the wonderful service my husband and I received.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed


Privacy Policy