Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to details, thoroughly explained the report.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aysah Luong Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and answered all of my questions. There was no question too small for him. Super sweet guy. I would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Vasquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is a excellent inspector and has a really good eye for inspecting homes. I assure you from this point on that I will be using Rico and referring Rico for all future inspection needs.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The profesionalis how you done the job detailing and easy to understand the way you explained to me

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna & Kyle Yoo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico!
He was thorough and explained everything.
We had our report that same day

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie and Bill Deffenderfer Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

A very through courteous professional inspection was appreciated. As the buyer I found our concerns were taken seriously and addressed. This is one of many homes I have purchased over the years and this was the best home inspection I have experienced. Thank You.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge of all areas of inspection process and what to look for very helpful

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico , was a True professional that disclosed all concerns during the inspection in addition to walking us through some “Must know “ things around the house . Thank you again

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, explained everything, sense of humor, very helpful!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, and affordable

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Daron Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we found out everything we needed to know. We were very stratified with the service we received. Try them out you will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ulises Cervantes Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and cares for you as a person!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Contreras Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick and expertly done!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick DiCamillo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Inspector was very honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Phillips Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval was awesome. He was extremely thorough, explained all his findings, kept us ingaged and informed throughout the entire inspection. He was on time and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresita Resari Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time used the company service.
Dependable and detailed.
Recommended.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonso Marquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is direct and lets you know exactly how the situation is.
He explains in detail if you do not understand.
Thanks Rico.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Croff Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Thank you for excellent and prompt service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain and show each issue found.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

he was very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Garcia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Rico was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Jones Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very polite knowledgeable and personable . thank you for clarifying questions and answers for us . Great customer service .

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Van Marel Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was absolutely amazing. He was prepared for very thorough inspection. He took his time and was very educated on building codes and standards. Beyond friendly and accommodating. Thank you Rico!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

nice


Privacy Policy