Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 811 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service !

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Mr.Rico, recommended your service to my brother who is also in the process of a home.
Thank you

Report a concern   August 25, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicholas J. Collas Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hammond Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very nice and explained anything I had asked. He didn't tell me what to do, was not pushy and Rico is very personable. He drives a lot and works hard in the heat 104 the day I met him so I hope your paying him well/ H Thank you Heathere is a loyal employee . Had nothing bad to say about anything, Said good about the company Vortex!

Report a concern   August 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo and Magali Rodriguez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Me. Rico he is responsibility and has done a great job on the property

Report a concern   August 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio and Daniela Haro Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Report was very detailed and was received same day.

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonso Corvera Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Precision and attention to detail. Rico down to earth and professional. I feel great about my home inspection and very excited to be moving forward. Thank you Rico and Vortex!

Report a concern   July 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayra Hartwell Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico did a great job at explaining everything to us he was a pleasure to work with. Thank you !

Report a concern   July 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aris Avalos Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You can count on Vortex Inspection Group, Inc and their staff to be experience and knowlegeable. Buying a home is a very emotional process and tyring to figure out if the electrial or plumbing are working property is a big undertaking for any home owner. We hired Rico Sandoval to complete a thorough anylisis of the condition of the home becasue we trust in his judgment to let us know what is right, wrong and what could potentially be a future problem with the home. Buyign a home is the biggest investment a person will make in their life time and getting a professional home inspection is assurance that what your buying and paying it's worth it's value. The investment to hire a professional home inspector will pay dividents for years to come. Hire the right inspector, hire Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.

Report a concern   July 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Jones Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very friendly and professional. Looks like a very thorough report as well.

Report a concern   July 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico shared a lot of helpful tips to us to make sure we maintain our home properly. He was thorough and explained each thing he checked as he went along. We enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Nelli Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was so great! We are first time home buyers and Rico took the time to walk us through everything and go over the details. I would definitely recommend his services to friends and family!

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Passive aggressive behavior. His Ipad was out of power, indicating that he did not care much for reporting to clients at the end of the job. Did not check things as expected, so over all the whole thing with this report is a waste of time.

Report a concern   June 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was really good. Like the fact the report was a very detailed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The customer service and how helpful the inspector was. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Salin Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very upfront with everything. He took time to explain the problems.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was amazing! He did such a thorough job and we are very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chun Lee Jr. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was available for any questions that I had. He was also very knowledgeable and explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Ramirez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is great! He goes above and beyond and is always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karwinder Singh Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Found all the issues even small ones. Took the time to go over the report with me and explain the issues and how to best resolve them.

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great! He was very thorough with his inspection. He explained what I needed to know about the house and where everything was for future reference.

Report a concern   April 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Rains Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great, very thorough and very informative. Would recommend and/ or use again.

Report a concern   April 7, 2022 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.A. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I need someone with a drone, to do the full roof inspection. I also got the feeling that any question I ask the answer is more to take away liability from the inspector than to care for the customer.

Report a concern   March 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was professional and answer all of our questions

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Strong Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and Professional

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detail oriented and all of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

complete


Privacy Policy