Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 554 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Barragan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is a awesome person very great worker and honest I would hire him again the best inspector ever he is awesome person very great worker

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Mejia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed in his work, shares his information thoroughly, accesible.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Arellan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very insightful and helpful in the inspection.really enjoyed the detailed explanation of things needed.rico was awesome.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Echavarria Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very highly recommended thank you for a very good job.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was detailed and very helpful. I appreciate everything he did to help us with inspecting the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and Elaine Bracciodieta Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Exceeded all expectations in terms competence, thoroughness , communications during the process, final reporting.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Alcala Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The attention to details.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anzhela Ghazaryan Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval was quick,, and he prepared accurate and professional report. He is great inspector with great deal of knowledge. Thank you

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Pikschus Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great job ! Many thanks !

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustavo Chavez Tapia Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and answers all you’re questions

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian and Christine Coe Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very informative. Rico was great, we used him on two houses and he helped a lot. He gave great information on what he found and great suggestions on what to do and how to handle each situation.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good and thorough inspection report; great and prompt service!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Obinna (Obi) Onyejiji Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Did a very quick and thorough job and provided a very detailed report with all the major safety issues and minor issues I might want to look into. I had no complaints

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very informative!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.D.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

excellent service .

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmad Azam Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Jaime Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very friendly, professional, and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful. Lots of Pictures.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked the profetional work that Rico from your company did he checked everything in the house and explained it to me very well i would gladly recommend your company to anyone..thank you ....

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Nicks Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, reviews his findings with you immediately after the inspection is completed, explains things in plain language, and provides additional warranties in case there were items missed during inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Schnurstein Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samira & Biren Shah Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico arrived promptly and ready to roll! He was informative when we had any questions and tried the best as he could to provide an answer. He was honest when he didn’t know an answer to a question or when he thought something wasn’t important to discuss. He was thorough and made sure we understood everything he checked before leaving. You can see Rico takes pride in his job and wants his customers feeling safe about purchasing their home. Definitely will recommend Rico to anyone that needs a home inspection! Thanks Rico!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Lisa Webbs Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He did a very through and professional job.
I would use him again.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Echeverria Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very through.


Privacy Policy