Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 758 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very well done

Report a concern   September 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

................................

Report a concern   September 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for explaining your process and educating us!

Report a concern   September 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Nazarbegian Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was great

Report a concern   September 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Crist Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   August 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Castaneda Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service .

Report a concern   August 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ibrahim Elshahawy Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Used Rico many times. Always a save.

Report a concern   August 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

By all accounts, an excellent home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Kind and well-mannered. Explained the process very well. Answered our questions with appropriate knowledge.

Report a concern   August 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Kind friendly quick and efficient

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector and Ana Calvinisti Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and great customer service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noe Lopez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great service! Will definitely reach out again and recommend y’all.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graciela Hernandez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and he knows what he is doing and

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Meyers Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was honest and friendly. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer any questions that my mom or I had.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service.! Trustworthy

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Perez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The service was great professional and very thorough. I appreciate that the inspector took him to to do everything carefully, and praise close attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is so diligent in the work that he does. His reports include pictures of the conditions observed plus references to what it should look like or how it should function. He also took the time after delivering his report to talk through it which I very much appreciated. All around, Rico is knowledgeable, efficient, and heart for people. We’ve hired him three times now and will do it again when the need arises.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.B.H. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He came with good references from real estate agent.
"Call me with any questions" Rico said. Since his laptop did not work once he finished the inspection and we were rush to leave the property.
So I did, the lead general note gives the reader a chance for confusion, other items do not immediately said condition and go over the general note making the reader assuming there is no need for condition since it is good?
His response: "That is how is written."
Mine: "If that is how you write reports I have nothing else to say."

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Blum Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. Explained everything, comprehensive report.
Definitely recommend

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great!!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Small Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is a great guy

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reyna Moltalvo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Rosales Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a phenomenal job in inspecting our new home. Has a great eye on detail and is very informative, he explained to us everything he was doing and what is it that he was looking out for.

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No info on the house at all and at the home inspection the homeowner was walking around fully naked in front of people. So disappointing and highly unprofessional from the realtor that didn’t even showed up or called for an apology!

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Ward Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was polite, very professional, as well as very thorough in his report. We definitely recommend his services!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly and honest can’t ask for anything better then that.

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico explained everything very well.


Privacy Policy