Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naz Bholat Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!
I would highly recommend Rico for your home inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Marquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very knowledgeable and professional. We were very satisfied with his inspection and impressed with the report. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very informative on findings, and open to answering questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Ruelas Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very sufficient

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Valle Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Rangel Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, and extremely detailed. love how efficient Rico is, very professional and really looks for everything!!!! I could tell he is very experienced and knowledgeable and most important of all passionate about his livelihood.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Explained process during inspection. Very thorough with a very nice attitude.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Williams Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is great! He did a thorough job and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge and Veronica Buenrostro Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico’s transparency, patience in answering all questions. He was nice to work with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.Z. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Muy profesional nos explico muy bien con detalle todo estamos muy satisfechos gracias

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was patient, professional and answered all of the seller's questions and had recommendations on repairs and fixes that were very helpful.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very through, and he explained every little detail. I was very impressed with his findings. The experience made me want to become an Inspector. Thank you Rico - Great Job!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Elizabeth Streed Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico did a fantastic job and we would use him again in the future. He came highly recommended and we would gladly recommend him to others for the following reasons:

* Professional appearance
* On time
* Polite
* Friendly
* Incredibly thorough during his inspection
* Provided thorough documentation
* Thorough explanation of issues
* Fair pricing
* Full disclosure

Because of Rico, we were able to gain a better idea of potential challenges facing us during the home buying process. For that, we are most thankful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is very theral in checking everything on the property

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elving Gonzalez Reyes Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Revisa muy bien todas las cosas

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, on time , accurate

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to details, thoroughly explained the report.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aysah Luong Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and answered all of my questions. There was no question too small for him. Super sweet guy. I would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Vasquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is a excellent inspector and has a really good eye for inspecting homes. I assure you from this point on that I will be using Rico and referring Rico for all future inspection needs.

Thank you

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The profesionalis how you done the job detailing and easy to understand the way you explained to me

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna & Kyle Yoo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico!
He was thorough and explained everything.
We had our report that same day

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie and Bill Deffenderfer Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

A very through courteous professional inspection was appreciated. As the buyer I found our concerns were taken seriously and addressed. This is one of many homes I have purchased over the years and this was the best home inspection I have experienced. Thank You.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge of all areas of inspection process and what to look for very helpful

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico , was a True professional that disclosed all concerns during the inspection in addition to walking us through some “Must know “ things around the house . Thank you again

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, explained everything, sense of humor, very helpful!


Privacy Policy