Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Chavez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very friendly and went through everything he saw that might be a problem.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Echeverria Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspector

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corrie Gonzales Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Liked lay out of inspection form easy to use lots of information

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very kind staff, respectful owner.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Norris Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

LOVE RICO!!! He is very kind first of all! He is thorough and explains things well. He is always on time and efficient.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Sandra Campillo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough the inspector or is very knowledgeable patient and explained things to a detail.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly. Gave suggestions and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and had good customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was honest and when he saw that the information was a little overwhelming he showed concern for us.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Androu Guinto Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was absolutely amazing. He was very thorough and detailed with the inspection of the property we are purchasing. Rico so kindly answered of our question during and after his inspection, and looked further into a couple of concerns giving my wife and I some piece of mind. Rico was very nice and easy to talk to, making the inspection a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very open, clear and concise. Plus he informed us about other services that are included in the home inspection

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vidal and Iris Reyes Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great services, very straight forward and explains everything to me.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Clear pictures and explanation

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rickie and Richard Montgomery Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

A thorough inspection was done and the report made everything easy to understand. I had a question a week after the inspection was done, and my e-mail was answered promptly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and informative.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection I've had. Very thorough. Very well documented. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Sanchez Jr Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Martinez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and the reported very detailed. We really depended on Rico. The house had undergone extensive renovation and we were unable to inspect the property ourselves. Rico understood our situation and looked for every loose bolt, missing light and any other incomplete work.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Jilkevorkian Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great, very patient and explained everything in detail. I am impressed with the service. Will definitely reccomend him in the future.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Two thumbs up!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough with the inspection and was very easy to communicate with. I would recommend his service to family and friends. He was great at showing and telling me all the minor repairs.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Norris Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is the BEST! He is kind and friendly but what really matters in a home inspection is that he is thorough and he knows his boundaries. He know houses and does his job well. BUT he doesn’t overstep with his opinions. He is professional and I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico Sandoval and Today's Home Inspection were very professional they arrived on time, did a full home inspection, answered all of our questions. Rico also has done other inspections for us and they have all been just as enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He reviewed everythig from start to finish. I loved how he created a presnetation with pictures and followed with a verbal explination of what we were looking at. He was very detail oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The courtesy and honesty by Rico made the whole experience great. Amazing professionalism.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Arjon Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, Rico was professional and thorough with his inspection. He was able to complete by inspection by 830am, I asked If he could do it on a Saturday morning since I had a concert to attend that day in Vegas and he was able to accommodate me into his schedule. He arrived early so I could avoid traffic. Definitely recommend Rico!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional. Explained in detail his findings, and gave some recommendations on how to fix a few of them. I would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy