Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 690 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrance A. Curry Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Taking care of business and professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Z. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Coronado Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was extremely thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Brown Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection and technician provided professional insight to better understand details of report.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very professional and detailed inspection

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina DeStefano Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough with this inspection. He was efficient and took the time to explain the entire report. I would highly recommend Rico and Vortex.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danilo Alarcon Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very good professional service

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustavo Roque Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was friendly and funny.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Explained details of his report!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Claudia Casarez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and knowledgeable .

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Making sure everything is done right

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hofer Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was congenial. He also explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered my questions.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sosa Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

he is very careful in the inspection , and honest, Thanks

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Gaylor Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with fast service

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Hernandez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explains well and friendly demeanor. Definitely would recommend Rico.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Johnston Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was early to the inspection, he was extremely personable, explained the whole process, let my husband watch him do the inspection while explaining it all, welcomed and answered all our questions with detail when going over his findings, and immediately sent us the very detailed report and verified I received it before ending the inspection.

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast, organizedm and spoke spanish !

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Gallardo Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all questions we had.

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Gottmers Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico showed up on time, was very professional, thorough and explained everything to us so we could understand the inspection to proceed to purchase our home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Convenient payment service. Very prompt.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and polite. I would definitely refer him to all my friends and family

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the fact that Rico went over the entire report with me. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I felt very confident about submitting my request for repairs afterwards

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and precise.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Sweigart Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. We have been fortunate to have had Rico inspect our prospective homes in the past and he has been able to prevent us from buying a home with serious issues. Well, the third time is a charm. We have a clear understanding of the issues that our new home presents , and with Rico's help, we were able to submit a detailed report and request for repairs prior to proceeding with the purchase of our new home. Thank you, Rico!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and knowledgeable. Came highly recommended and I see why!

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Del Rio Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and explained everything and he went


Privacy Policy