Vortex Inspection Group, Inc.
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 796 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The customer service and how helpful the inspector was. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Salin Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very upfront with everything. He took time to explain the problems.

Report a concern   May 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was amazing! He did such a thorough job and we are very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   May 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chun Lee Jr. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was available for any questions that I had. He was also very knowledgeable and explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!

Report a concern   April 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Ramirez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is great! He goes above and beyond and is always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karwinder Singh Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   April 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Found all the issues even small ones. Took the time to go over the report with me and explain the issues and how to best resolve them.

Report a concern   April 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great! He was very thorough with his inspection. He explained what I needed to know about the house and where everything was for future reference.

Report a concern   April 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Rains Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was great, very thorough and very informative. Would recommend and/ or use again.

Report a concern   April 7, 2022 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.A. Rico Sandoval
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I need someone with a drone, to do the full roof inspection. I also got the feeling that any question I ask the answer is more to take away liability from the inspector than to care for the customer.

Report a concern   March 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He was professional and answer all of our questions

Report a concern   March 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Strong Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and Professional

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detail oriented and all of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

complete

Report a concern   February 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very professional and very thorough with his inspections.

Report a concern   February 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abdul Mozayeni Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   February 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Ludi Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough!

Report a concern   February 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Piotr (Peter) Ratomski Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Profesionalism, clear and communicative report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kim Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Detail

Report a concern   January 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very informative.

Report a concern   January 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Guerrero Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE !! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND VORTEX INSPECTIONS BY RICO SANDOVAL.

Report a concern   January 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rafael and Cindy De Leon Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with his work, he explains in detail the nature of the problems, overall a really good experience working with him.

Report a concern   December 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonia Enriquez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Explained the process of the inspection/ report, very professional. Made sure we understood the findings that needed repairs and answered any concerns we had.

Report a concern   December 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Segura Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service , Rico is punctual , precise and very detailed. He went over all the specifics and was very patient explaining every question pertaining to the inspection .

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Sanchez Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is really honest and friendly. Explains everything that his inspecting on the home. Strongly recomment Rico.

Report a concern   November 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very thorough during his inspection. After completing the inspection he went over the inspection with my wife and myself and explained all aspects of the report.


Privacy Policy