Rico Sandoval
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Rico Sandoval

My client are very satisfied with the service and the report.

Thanks Rico

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Rico Sandoval

Great work again Rico, thank you.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Rico Sandoval

Rico was very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval

Rico’s greate customer service, honest, reliable, thorough and detailed explanation of the inspection report plus the extra perks.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Rico Sandoval

Prompt, Courteous, and Professionalism

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Rico Sandoval

Very professional and sufficient

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Rico Sandoval

Very thorough. Rico is very good at finding faults in the inspection and then communicating the severity of the fault.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Rico Sandoval

Fast response time and thorough inspection. My client and I were very satisfied and would recommend.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval

good job

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Rico Sandoval

Timely, efficient, thorough and spends the time to go over every aspect of the report with my clients.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D.S. Rico Sandoval

Fantastic Service! Will be recommended for my next transaction!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Rico Sandoval

Very professional, personable, and explains issues clearly and simply.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.L. Rico Sandoval

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval

Quick response and availability on weekends

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Rico Sandoval

RICO is very thorough. Even when asked why or giving him other solutions, he always reminds you to not only protect your client, yet protect and cover yourself. ❤️

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval

Rico is knowledgable, professional and very informative.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Rico Sandoval

:)

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Rico Sandoval

I appreciated that Rico was there on time, got in got out and completed a through inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Rico Sandoval

Had a great experience!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Rico Sandoval

Rico always does an excellent Job! Very clear and informative.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Rico Sandoval

High level of service, quick response, knowledge of inspector, quick turn around time of report and the depth and quality of the home inspection report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Rico Sandoval

Personal and extensive

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rico Sandoval

Thank you so much for your professionalism.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval

Rico, you are the man!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Rico Sandoval

Rico is always on time and works very efficient!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Rico Sandoval

Rico is always professional and thorough. Two things that are very important in a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Rico Sandoval

Thorough and professional. Rico is the best trained inspector I have ever worked with, and he has a great way of looking out for my clients, without alarming them with the small stuff.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.S. Rico Sandoval

Rico was professional and pleasant. He communicated easily with the buyer and exuded confidence. I like the Recall Check service as well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval

Awesome Service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Rico Sandoval

Knowledge and experience


Privacy Policy