Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post

Very efficient, and personable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar to Post

David was very friendly and courteous! He did a thorough job on our house,was very pleased!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar to Post

Your company is so thorough! Very helpful with explaining everything.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.L. Pillar to Post

Professional,courteous and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.N. Pillar to Post

I appreciated your team's flexibility and responsiveness in inspecting a home we put in an offer for. We also received a copy of the inspector's report digitally for us to review.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar to Post

really enjoyed the inspector I had he explained everything very well and walked us through the house after the report was finished just to make sure we did not leave any stone unturned

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.M.E. Pillar to Post

I love how detailed Dave is! He makes me feel confident I’m buying the right home.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post

Dave Svedman was very thorough through out the inspection. I was provided an explanation of every item reviewed. This is my sixth home purchase and by far the best inspection.

First name removed C

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar to Post

I was very happy with the inspection. Paul Fry was efficient and extremely helpful. We got through the house and talked about all the issues and possible updates in less than 2 hours. The report was exceptional and the price is more than fair.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar to Post

As a first-time home buyer, I really didn’t know what to expect with a home inspection. In the end, I felt like I was very informed about the process as well as the home’s issues, and appreciate the time that was taken to walk me through everything.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar to Post

You great are great.....

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.G. Pillar to Post

Fast, detailed, and friendly

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post

Everything was spot on in the report and David is a great inspector I wouldn't recommend anyone else

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar to Post

Such thorough service and loved the detailed report and binder. We felt like we got the best in the business!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post

Prompt, pleasant, customer-oriented, detailed, educative, thorough, and experienced. What more could one ask for in a home inspector?!? My wife and I were very pleased.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar to Post

Customer friendly. Thorough .very clear when explaining details. Reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar to Post

Dave was very thorough and the full report with pictures is very helpful!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. Pillar to Post

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post

Best experience!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.J. Pillar to Post

Extremely thorough and explained the process along the way. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post

Very comprehensive and complete!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.H. Pillar to Post

The detail. The time you took to explain every point of the inspection. The book you left with us including all the information we will need.
Very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar to Post

Very professional and didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar to Post

Very good

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post

Did an excellent job

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A. Pillar to Post

I have used your services before and fully have trust in your expertise

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post

For one I like it because you guys are family owned very friendly and reliable what more can you ask for.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.B. Pillar to Post

We felt like the inspector was very professional, knowledgeable and honest with us. Every encounter with Pillar to Post has been easy, pleasant and fast. We will use them again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post

Prompt, professional and very thorough. Friendly and willing to answer all questions in detail. Written report with all details received promptly after completion of inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post

Very thorough, friendly, and efficient.


Privacy Policy