Christian Brothers Automotive
12014 North RR 620
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Clean facility, friendly staff, convenient and very quick service, with a good price to boot.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cliff\Barbra Aaa*$5.80 Crd Kuxhaus Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They always explain everything and leave the decision to me. They stand behind their work.As a senior these are very important to me.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Hardy Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always have a great experience and feel I can trust them.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Statam Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I met the owner, and the staff was very interested in fixing my automobile

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Davies Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The take appts for a state inspection!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service. They care about the customer.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elke Seifert Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and fast! Great service

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly & honest

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and honest !

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I am extremely pleased with the quality of service and the friendly employees. I always feel as if my car has been taken care of and is safe for the road. Recently I declined to have some back brake work done and then I received a call about a month later reminding me I needed to have it done.

I appreciated that call as I would have put it off and it was a safety hazard.

Thank you for caring about my car and safety.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were fast, friendly, and great service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good dependable service

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Rogers Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service . I’ve been taking great care of my car there for years .

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Gordon Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was very professional.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wilkinson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Love it

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Neva Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional, reasonably priced, trustworthy

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and informative!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Convenient location. Quick repairs.

I did note that the fender well cover that needed removal to access the battery in my 2014 Dodge Journey has a missing fastener when all of them where present and one fastener that had not been properly installed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cutrer Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Was good at explaining what was wrong and what it took to fix it. The work was completed hours before they estimated it would be ready. Nice surprise. Cost seemed high but quality of work looks good.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Reliable repair recommendations, good communication, transparent service

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samirha Attree Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff with great customer service. Did great job quickly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional
Friendly
Showed me filters that needed replacement
I feel that you will take care of my car as my last mechanics did
You are close to my apartment

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Davis Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been doing business with Christian Brothers for years; they are always friendly, professional and they certainly know how to properly service your vehicle. They don't take shortcuts; they take the time to do the repair or service job right. And they have a lot of respect for veterans. They always thank me for my military service and give me a 10% discount on service and repair. I trust them and look forward to our relationship continuing for many more years.

Charles Davis

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I neede a car inspection, and they got me right in.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always a positive experience!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Hickey Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The guys are very friendly and always go the extra mile to take care of my needs

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Pleasant and polite. 2 year guarantee on work.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trine Zapata Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service as always friendly staff


Privacy Policy