Christian Brothers Automotive
12014 North RR 620
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney McAvoy Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers was very helpful, informative, straightforward, and honest with the services/pricing/etc. They even fixed my side airbag without a charge (which has been broken for years now if I am being honest). I feel like the quality of the work is great and I have already noticed a difference in how my car is driving!

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Outstanding Customer Service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is so friendly and honest!

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernesto Menchaca Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

For excellent service and very convenient and their technicians are very reliable and friendly and very knowledgeable and honest

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Allen Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The friendly and professional service from Mike.

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary jane Priddy Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Needed to get my car inspected. I was able to get it in quickly. The staff was friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Clinton Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything was efficient and I felt like everyone was being honest with me.

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service, friendly staff, and honest pricing

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The shuttle service was so helpful and they carefully explained what needed to be done. Very courteous folks!

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Philpott Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly staff, they took time to explain what i needed and made sure i understood. They were able to fit me in the schedule easily even though I forgot to make an appointment and they were very quick in getting my inspection done and parts replaced!

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Odiorne Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service and a great staff. Work was completed on time and at high quality. These folks are the best.

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very friendly and the service was performed effectively and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by traci jamieson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Pictures with suggested maintenance and placing priorities on maintenance items helped to budget.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service and reasonable prices.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledgeable, friendly service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orlando Ramirez Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I enjoyed the professionalism and the cleanliness of the lobby area. I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off and I received a fair review of my vehicle and the service was great. Thank you for looking at my car, so I can go on my trip.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Provided a quick diagnostic of my issue as a walk-in and provided me with a clear resolution.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional and friendly. Darrin treated us like family.

Report a concern   November 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, quick and efficient service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Williams Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very through and the work was excellent

Report a concern   November 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Thompson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful and courteous.

Free estimate for all repairs.

Quick service. Complementary shuttle.

Report a concern   November 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth James Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Getting appointment is very easy. Work is done quick; they don't keep me waiting unnecessarily. If they know that it would take longer time, they give me a ride home and pick me up when the car is ready. All the employees are very polite and friendly. Trust worthy.

The Christian music they play blesses me.

Report a concern   November 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jana andrews Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very prompt, clean, friendly! Great pricing.

Report a concern   November 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Accommodating

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was so kind. They gave me a ride to work and had diagnosed the problem before noon.
They found the problem that the dealership couldn't find and sent pictures to show me exactly where the noise was coming from!
My car is running smooth like a Cadillac should and they didn't break the bank!
I will be back Christian Brothers!

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Stopped by for inspection and it was quick and easy process with minimal wait time. The staff was friendly and lobby was clean. Even received a coupon off my next oil service!

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledgeable helpful and they gave me a ride to work!

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by josephine Miller Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and friendly service. Bonus is having shuttle service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jamie bokelmann Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very professional and respectful, and thorough on explaining the diagnosis.


Privacy Policy