Christian Brothers Automotive
12014 North RR 620
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Roessler Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, clean, friendly and I appreciate ladies day!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Davies Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

No complaints. Wish that location had more discounts I found plenty for other locations but none for them.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service and quality.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Dahms Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My car battery was not working right and they were able to get me in and fix the problem. The store was about to close and they took care of me. Another shop would have turned me away with it being so late. Thanks again.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Acker Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We have used this location for many years. Always great work, great people, great experience !

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They demonstrated a positive, friendly, & helpful attitude as well as quick service. They did the inspection of my car.
Was wonderful to see The Bible & a Children’s Bible available to read.
In a time where so much negativity is “out there,” it’s great to be in a positive atmosphere.
God Bless your company & employs. 🙏🏻🇺🇸🙏🏻

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Easy to schedule an appointment. Did the work I asked for without trying to add on other things.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley\ Mark Moore Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Truck was already being looked at by 6:50 am on Monday morning.
Quick turnaround .

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Campbell Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Robert Seales did a great job on my 68 mustang and really gave me some great advice on what it needed next.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service once again. Quick and correct diagnosis and same day repairs without an appointment.

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Trevino Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledgeable and fast turnaround.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great communication about what needs to be done. Service representatives are honest. Quality work done for a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Durand Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys are just honest businessmen and that is appreciated.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Macharia Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent and quick service! They were able to replace one of my headlights even when I could only come 30 minutes before closing. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CBA diagnosed and fixed an overheating issue (thermostat and radiator leak) after Tuffy Automotive insisted it was a blown head gasket and tried to sell me a new engine!

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty /Virginia Jackson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was GREAT! Everything was as promised. That’s why I go to them. You get what you pay for.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was just an inspection, but it was done efficiently. The waiting area was very pleasant and comfortable. Thanks

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Repairs the way i ask for them.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Moore Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very nice, friendly, and Informative. Mike was awesome! I will definitely go back.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great! I recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Determination to get to the root cause of a problem and to make sure a high standard of quality is maintained for the resolution. And thoughtfulness and care taken for the customer's interest throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Easy transportation, reliable timing; done when they say it will be done, and everyone is so friendly.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Teague Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CBA has the best customer care and most trustworthy service I've ever encountered in this industry. They don't try to push extra services and are great about communicating throughout the maintenance period. I love how CBA really wants to take care of their customers, and because of that they've earned my business for life!

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Easy explanation of what needed to be done

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberto Gutierrez Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service
Representative called to inform me what my vehicle needed
Representative explained thoroughly each finding as well as how will affect vehicle performance
Provided a clear quote
Answered all questions in a professional manner

I have been taking my vehicles there for about three years, all my experiences have been the same.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My neighbor was correct, Christian Brothers mechanics and staff were knowledgeable and professional. People we need to trust

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bobo Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fantastic service, quick, and the ability to schedule is amazing


Privacy Policy