Christian Brothers Automotive
9130 West Road
Houston
TX 77064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlus Cormier Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Guys was friendly and professional and they had my car finished in no time. 5 star service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Tenorio Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very professional, courteous and most of all Honest.
I strongly recommend this place to anyone that needs good and affordable service.
Thank you.
Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CYA!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honored the advertised warranty wirhout any discussion. Much appreciated...

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courtesy in my car doing right

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick, no issues.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Madden Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Trevor was a great help. As always, I appreciate the diagnostic tests. It lets me know about problems I did not know existed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrance Kenywat Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was quick and great customer service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and friendly

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Dodd Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service is always convenient and thorough every time I come in. Grant is exceptional and I love the call/text estimates.

Report a concern   June 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Everardo Mireles Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I really liked the fact that they went out of their way to help me out.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Speedy service

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everthing!

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Muster Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very sensitive and attentive service

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service and super nice people.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Juliana Amelyan Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

People are always very kind and friendly. Service is usually very quick.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Epic Medical Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional employees. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Convenient location. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, professional service.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tivadar Horvath Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Clean customer waiting area. Good service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love that they took the time to explain what was going on with my vehicle and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shandrika Stagg Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Pleasant and easy

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The oil change went well. But, you forgot to reset the percentage indicator. No big deal

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everybody that works at Christian Brothers West Road is nice. Easy peasy.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Hernandez Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

V very Thorough on vehicle issues inspection, prompt to comunicate me via text on repairs, estimates, perts ordering and updates.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was fast and technician that did my inspection was very friendly and outgoing. We talked about cars while he did his work promptly and efficiently. I always come to this CBA for my inspections.

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Albo Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Had a small issue when I brought my car in for a oil change. Trevor made it right took care of me right away. Will continue to use Christian Brothers for any automotive issues and will recommend for sure.

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Davis Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are friendly, honest and they get the job done without trying to sell you a bunch of unnecessary stuff.


Privacy Policy