Christian Brothers Automotive
9130 West Road
Houston
TX 77064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Diaz Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were awesome. My car had a small car fire. They helped us out by getting our car towed, and then worked with us and NAAV on getting the help we needed to get the work paid for. I really appreciate everything they did for us. Without everyone's help we would not be able to get our girls to and from school as well as getting us to and from work. We THANK YOU very much.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Brown Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous service; professional, efficient and respectful of my time; thorough review of my car with suggested maintenance; reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt friendly personal service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I never felt pressured to buy anything, it felt like someone who is more knowledgeable on car subject explain in layman's terms to me. 10/10

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I m satisfied with Christian Brothers automotive work.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misty Hillman'hanson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked the pictures and the categories of urgency. I also liked that they picked me up and dropped me off while they worked on my vehicle. There was comunication all through out the process!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracie/Randy Dubose Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service and a nice place with courteous staff

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always professional and exceeds expectations

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like the effort they put into caring what the customer thinks.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Dimick Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

No hassle. Staff and management have always treated me very well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It's all good. Friendly, get the job done, feel like all charges are honest. Love it...my family!!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delfina Garza Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

EVERYTHING!
Courteous
Pictures of what is needed and explanation of what was done.
Quick service... with many smiles and great conversations.
Homey atmosphere.
Charging cord for your phone.
Did I mention, Courteous?
Bible on end table.
Clean.
Water bottles.
Fruit Bowl.
Comfy sofas
I Love this place.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily King Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Awesome experience!! First time here and I will definitely be back...when needed!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gelver Perdomo Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Gd service

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great and quick service. What was weird is that my car passed inspection and my back reverse light was burnt and not working.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers does excellent work and stand by their work. They will work to resolve any misunderstandings as well. I have been using the location at West and Beltway 8 since it was built. (I think 13 years)

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia,Marco Dait Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Love this place. They treat you like family.

No matter what kind of work is being done on your vehicle they treat your car as 1st priority.

Prices/quotes are fair and will go the extra mile for their customers.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Ong Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was my first time there and i went to get a state inspection. The service there was nice and quick, I was in and out in half an hour

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerrick Carter Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The employees were friendly and the service was fast

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Skobla Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Gerardy Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly honest service .

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

everyone so courteous & did a great job explaining what needed to be done.
work done in a timely manner !!!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The experience was fine.. The service was good and the work was professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Xinyu Zhu Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Extremely helpful, efficient and helpful in every way. Knowledgeable with repairs and explained everything fully.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thanks for always taking great care of our vehicles!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Swift Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always there

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thorough and honest.


Privacy Policy