Christian Brothers Automotive
1263 W. Round Grove Road
Lewisville
TX 75067
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been with Christian Brothers for a long time. They have always been very courteous and attentive to my request for automobile repairs or inspections. They give great feedback and stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them to service your vehicle.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The first person I spoke to on the phone was very knowledgeable about my car problem and made me feel at ease about bringing it in. The only complaint I would have was when I did come in, there was another man that checked me in and he seemed blunt and acted like he didn't know why I was there and didn't care. After waiting a while to get my car fixed, they actually took me back to look at the progress. I believe they are honest and only do work they need to do, not just do work to make money. The blunt man finally started acting friendly toward the end and I left feeling that this was a good place to bring my car.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous and efficient!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good pricing, very personable

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I really appreciate little things like getting me in and out quickly and resetting the maintenance light on my car. Things that other places promise but don't deliver.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courteous service and they were very communicative about what was needed and when my car would be ready

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

At the top of the list--the guys at Christian Brothers have gained our trust. It's not like some places we go and no matter what you go in for, you walk out with a huge laundry list of things you need to do. We've never had any issues with the work performed. We love being able to schedule the work for a specific day and the work is done in a timely manner. The shuttle service is very convenient and friendly. The staff is always friendly, explains things thoroughly and seems to really care. The company seems to take care of the staff. The fact that they are closed on weekends can sometimes cause scheduling issues, but I think that says a lot about how they take care of their employees. And as a huge added bonus, they are our go-to when it comes to cost as well.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Technical expertise was excellent. They explained every thing they were going to do in resolving my issue with my SUV. Expensive but worth it.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Reasonalble price for the service.
Very kind and professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Attitude displayed during interaction. Willingness to give best deal based on relationship with our local church.
Great deal and work performed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was very impressed with the diagnosis of the problem. They told me it would take 45 minutes to complete the work and that is what it took.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service was great

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great cuctomer service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service, excellent work, reasonable prices (better than at the dealer), honest.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great service! Friendly staff and great waiting room :)

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Convenient location. Accommodating to my needs. Trustworthy.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Warm friendly and very efficient ! Well satisfied customer - 5 stars !

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent! They are thorough & honest! I would not go anywhere else!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and helpful people. Very helpful and does honest estimates.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always professional and courteous to deal with. Unlike some competitors they do not recommend fixing items that do not truly need it.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Jerry is always so helpful and willing to make arrangements so the repairs can be done. I feel he really tries to put himself in our place. Understanding the custoners’ situation is very important for good customer service

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The team at Christian Brothers went way beyond my expectations to earn my future business. And they did a great job on my car!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly service! Reliable always and a ride to work while they worked in my car.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

the 794 diagnostic fee is expensive

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always efficient and courteous!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Jerry & Dustin’s personal touches just made my Christmas more exciting than my wife could ever amagine! Thank you fellows!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Had to have my car towed in. They were very prompt and professional in getting my car running. Unfortunately, it started making loud noises after I picked it up and Jerry drove to were I was and had my car towed back to the shop. He made sure I had transportation until they could look at it. After further diagnostics, the engine was bad. The manufacture had recall for this, so towed the car to the dealer. Everyone at Christian Brothers were very helpful and understanding. There were no additional charges. I will surely use them in the future. They are very honest.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Every time I go (Flower Mound, Texas) i get prompt, courteous and professional service. I am confident that my automobile is getting the best service and I am getting the red-carpet treatment to boot. I get driven back hove while the car is in the shop then I get picked up to get mu auto. And my cost is always reasonable. In addition, I get a written statement telling me exactly what was done and what still should be done and if there is a specific reason some repair was not done , I am told that too.

In a nutshell, Christian Brothers has become my Go-To aitomotive repair shop.

Thank you,
Michael Last name removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful and friendly smiles. Repair very impressive. My car runs great!


Privacy Policy