Christian Brothers Automotive
15516 Chenal Parkway
Little Rock
AR 72211
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was excellent and done in a timely manner. Rick was very pleasant and wonderful to deal with

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked how warm and positive the employees were. I felt like I could really trust the employees with my car.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is very very friendly and helpful. The work is done in a timely manner completed to expectation work done as requested

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quality of work done

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers is very accommodating. The past time I was there, they brought to my attention that my tires were in serious need of being replaced, so much so that my van was not safe to drive. They were extremely helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I had arrangements to pick my daughter up from school, and even offered to help pick her up if I needed it.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Your friendliness, your willingness to try to get my car taken care of the day I brought it in, and the fact that you replaced my 2nd battery after discovering that the issue was the alternator.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

As always, superb honest on time service.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and accomodating. I just don't know how to say enough good things about you guys. It's so nice to have a car shop you can trust.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good and friendly people at CBA. It's great to see that at least one auto care garage still has integrity.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that the guys are always open to listening to my concerns and use more than just electronic tech gadgets to diagnose the problem since my vehicle is a 1999 model. I appreciate their conscious effort to deal with the problem and get it fixed and keep me posted on all the details related to the repair.
Customer service and quality of service is everything in a business and it's rare these days. Christian Brothers delivers on both. Thank you so very much!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional in every way.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff!!!!!!' Knowledgeable , friendly, helpful!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professionalism from the very first phone call to the very last transaction. The price was exactly as quoted and the work was done when I was told it would be done. Both drivers who took me back to work and picked me up were very courteous and pleasant to talk to. I know now why most reviewers all give this location a 5 star rating. Great job folks and I will be back!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, fast service, kept us informed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

What DIDN'T I like? Everything is clean, welcoming, hospitable and just plain wonderful. Ok, so I didn't like paying, but who does? lol. My biggest complaint is having to make appointments because you are so busy because you do a wonderful job!

Anyway Keep up the great work and I'll definitely see you next time.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and they do excellent work.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The friendliness and professionalism shown by all employees

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, accommodating people.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt, polite, and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was very friendly and professional. Everyone I met smiled and treated me very kindly. I also appreciated that when I asked for an additional service (tire rotation in addition to oil change), the person on the phone made sure to tell me the price and ask me if I wanted to pay for the extra service. That was honest and forthright, and I appreciated that.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and competent. Fair price. They didn't rip me off. I'm knowledgeable about mechanical issues. They are not the people that will take advantage of those people who are not.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are friendly and go out of their way to be as helpful as possible. They don't try to fix something that isn't broken and always call if they do find something to make sure of what you want to do first.I have never had a bad experience with any of them.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Superior customer service.

Clear explanations of the problem as well as the solution.

friendly and sincerely caring atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

the guys were really helpful and understanding of my situation. They provided me with perfect service. I will most definitely take my car to get serviced there. They also was very kind when I first stepped foot in the door.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They do what they say and they do it on time.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very Polite. Nice atmosphere. Always timely.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people there are personable and honest. They explain things to me clearly so that I understand the repairs that are being done, even though I am not familiar with the workings of an engine.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I thought the men were very, very friendly. It was almost like going to Chick-fil-A. The people are very friendly as well. It is a christian based business, as well. I liked the environment, clean and comfortable. I also like that fact, there is shuttle service if needed. You had quick service as well. Thank you again for a nice car service. First name removed

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

prompt and honest


Privacy Policy