Christian Brothers Automotive
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston
TX 77079
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Blanchard Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

One of the best automotive experiences I've had! Usually I dread going anywhere for maintenance on my vehicle but Trevor & team made the experience very pleasing and made sure all my concerns were addressed and my vehicle was handled with the utmost care.

Appreciate you guys!!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dakeisha Wilkins Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Dodson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The professionals at Christian Brother’s Automotive are always extremely courteous and honest, which I truly appreciate. There’s no other company that I would trust with my vehicle. May God continue to bless and protect everyone at Christian Brother’s for their faithful service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast service, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isael Hidalgo Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The customer service and how accurate they do their job.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straightforward and pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always enjoy going to their shop for car issues. They are open and ready to go at 7am, no waiting. It is always clean and they are always polite. They had the car fixed and ready to go very quickly and sent their amazing courtesy car to pick up my husband when the work was complete.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Tinnermon Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was very pleased with your overall service. I was kept informed as work progressed and all employee contact was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Ability to view pictures of the problems with my car & to see the itemized quote before speaking to a rep.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very prompt courteous and professional. The wait in your office while i wait for my car is also comfortable. I was also given a ride home if i could not wait for repairs.
I would recommend their services anytime..

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Welcoming guest service and quality/honest service experience,

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly & very professional. Waiting room is very comfortable & clean. They had me in and out very quickly for my state inspection which was much appreciated because i had my baby with me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Nunes Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

That was the second time i broght my car for inspection and I had a very good experiecne again. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, regarding the service it is very eficient and it takes as long as they inform you. So far just good things to talk about this place.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Cortez Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The best service

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Unfortunately the problem is not resolved. The growling noise was still there after I left. It isn't constant & I was going to contact the Addicks-Clodine location (which I think is closer because I can't afford to be loosing wk hours due to being unemployed for 1 1/2 years) to get a quote on the a/c compressor option, but almost had a coronary when I checked online compressor prices!
Can you give me an idea of the cost?

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly people and trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service
Promptness of service
Explanatory of recommended services
Honesty and fair pricing
Clean and comfortable waiting area.
Overall a very good experience

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very fast, courteous and professional!

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good customer service

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and friendly service, no hassle, honest and performed great work!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very fast and efficient. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Davis Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

John Paul made my experience a breeze and I was actually happy to get my vehicle repaired here

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I trust Christian Brothers with my vehicle and feel confident giving them my keys. Christian Brothers is my first pick when I need my car to be serviced. They've provided me with guidance without asking anything of me, and they are willing to take the time to help me with basic tasks like filling the air in my tires. They have my best interest at heart, for which I am appreciative.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Metzger Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Once again, Christian Brothers found a problem with my power steering hose (it was recently replaced) such that a kink had manifested itself and blocked the lubricant from my steering column. As I have come to expect excellence and value from the auto shop, they never cease to amaze by making some repairs for free just because I have had much done to my 2003 Red Lexus SC430 in the last few years. It now has 109k miles on it and they have been systematically fixing all engine parts that simply need replacement at 100k miles and are fenereius with their time and inspire much loyalty as u definitely feel they r doing their very best to keep u satisfied and on The road. Don’t know much about cars, especially modern computer driven autos, Christian Brothers assures yhey only perform repairs absolutely necessary as well as working with u to get ur car up and running! Thanks again for the responsiveness and honesty. Highly recommend this place! Never trusted auto mechanics so much!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, friendly and with a full diagnostic including pictures for the work.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was great!! Everyone was very helpful and the pricing was reasonable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Exceptional and professional experience. Attention to details and proper test driving before servicing.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been a customer of Christian Brothers on Eldridge and Memorial for over 10 years and these guys are awesome! They are very friendly, knowledgeable and treat their customers with kindness and respect.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Wiblin Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff. Honest and up front. I like that they take pictures to show what on the car needs fixing (if anything). Quick service. Pricing slightly high but worth it given the customer service level - the work is done once and done right.


Privacy Policy