Christian Brothers Automotive
1713 N. Greenville Ave.
Allen
TX 75002
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I took my car in. Sat in a very comfortable chair. The one to the right in the corner. And fell asleep. They woke me up when it was finished and the job was done very well at a great price. See you guys soon. But next time put a blanket over me.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courteous, friendly, warm atmosphere,
Review vehicle for needed services
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Communication and timelines

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and trustworthy staff.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Personalities, helpful, fantastic service and I love the email updates on where you were in the process of fixing my vehicle. Mike was fantastic to talk with and every employee I came in contact with was friendly and so helpful.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast friendly professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and fast service. My state inpection was done in under 30 minutes.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good customer service and thoroughly looking over the car

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Employees are polite & helpful. Work is completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Bryce and the entire crew are friendly and we always get great customer service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very competent and trustworthy shop. It is always a pleasure dealing with them.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My experience at the Christian Brothers Automotive has been Outstanding and I tell all my friends.

J.D. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

As I was waiting for my oil to be changed, a lady walked in with her special needs child asking help with her annual inspection. She was not in a good mood and you could tell by her attitude and tone of voice. I minded my own business and let the staff do their thing. During the wait, all waiting patrons were offered water or coffee and chocolate cookies - which were delicious by the way! All the while the lady was still in a bad mood. Anyway, once her inspection was done, the staff was checking her out and give her the rundown of the inspection - passed with flying colors. As she was about to pay, the clerk abruptly interrupted her and informed her the inspection was free - she owed nothing. She was taken aback and insisted on paying. The clerk then said with a big smile "This is our Christmas gift to you - Merry Christmas!". Instead of accepting the lady said "What's the catch?". The clerk then repeated the same statement - This is our Christmas gift to you - Merry Christmas!". Suddenly, you could see tears coming down her face - tears of gratitude. That's why I only go to Christian Brothers for all my car needs. You treat people like people. Merry Christmas!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very polite and friendly people at the desk. Comfortable waiting room and quick service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Bryce Last name removed was extremely knowledgeable and professional with all of my questions and concerns regarding my vehicles maintenance. Staff that came around were also super friendly and eager to make sure that I was taken care of as well. Couldn’t ask more from an automotive repaircompany

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Had an appointment to conduct Texas Vehicle Inspection and change oil and filter. From start to finish, the entire experience was terrific. Plus, they conducted a complimentary vehicle systems analysis. Something the local Mercedes dealership would have charge another $100+ for.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are very polite, knowledgeable, professional and caring. They took great care of my SUV for maintenance, repairs and washing of my vehicle. Would use them again for future maintenance /repairs. I would recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The only repair that I trust to repair my car.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

As always, customer service at the Allen location was excellent.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, friendly, honest great work.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers center in Allen has always been attentive to the needs and interested in presenting the problems so I would understand what they had to do. I've been treated with respect and they have made sure questions were answered before I left. I have and will continue to tell others about the service I received at this business. My thanks to all for making car repairs less unpleasant.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very friendly and knew what they were doing. It was refreshing to see that a company still cares about the customer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff, clean comfortable waiting room, pick up and delivery to home felt staff was concerned.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent customer service. Loved the text message advantage of knowing when your car is getting looked at and when it is ready for pick. There were no surprises after the tech looked at the car. The cost was actually less than the estimated cost. This was my first experience with Christian Brothers and I would highly recommend them to anyone with vehicle maintenance or repair.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledgeable and focused up front. Did what was needed and had good suggestions for further work which was needed.
On schedule and on budget.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nothing to dislike. Great experience! Thank you.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always honest with me. Good, bad or ugly news I trust that they are telling me what I need to know to make the best decision.


Privacy Policy