Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very thorough, prompt and helpful, kind and trustworthy. Professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Mississippi

Fast service. Great job .

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very professional and thorough inspection, inspector made me feel like I was the most important person on the planet.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Mississippi

Truthful inspection

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Mississippi

Steven hill was one of the nicest people I've ever met. He was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Mississippi

Everything was pointed out in detail.And proper suggestions were made for repairs.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Homeowners - Mississippi

Professional and prompt service

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Mississippi

We liked the kind friendly knowledgeable representative that came out. He was very experienced in explaining everything at the end of the inspection as well . He was wonderful

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very professional, very thorough, great price.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Mississippi

Mr. Hill was very friendly and made sure that I understood the report thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Mississippi

Excellent!’

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very passionate about the job being done. Very helpful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Mississippi

Mr. Hill did a fantastic job. Very thorough. Exceptional report.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very easy to work with. Love the explanation of everything and how he went over every detail with us!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Mississippi

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Mississippi

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Mississippi

Extremely extensive professional information delivered with kindness and an a affordable price.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Mississippi

Thorough inspection with a very informative report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Mississippi

The inspector, Steven, was professional, on time, and thorough. He noticed things that a previous inspection had missed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.R. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very thorough and quickly reported

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Mississippi

Thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Mississippi

Mr. Seven was great and through. He explained everything well and was extremely nice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Mississippi

My husband and I were pleased with Mr. Hill's work. He took the time to explain things to us and answered questions we had. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Homeowners - Mississippi

Nice personal touch.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Mississippi

Steven was very friendly and looked at everything carefully! Would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very thorough and answers all questions and concerns!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very knowledgeable and explained things that were easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Mississippi

The package deal was awesome
Everything was explained in great detail . Great service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Mississippi

Very detailed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Mississippi

I appreciated the accessibility of the home inspector in answering my questions and in responding to calls and emails promptly. He seemed to be knowledgable about home maintenance issues and he got my report back quickly.
Just an observation, however:
I have bought numerous homes in past years, and i definitely notice that the home inspection software is becoming more and more general in the things it covers and less detailed in the information that it reports. I'm sure this has evolved in an effort to avoid legal liability in the profession. In a way it makes home inspections less valuable to the buyer these days. But I feel that Steven Hill is an excellent home inspector. Thank you!


Privacy Policy