Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

My second time and you are simply the best.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Your inspector was incredibly helpful through this whole process! We are first time homebuyers and this whole homebuying process has been confusing except for the inspection portion. I very much appreciate the organization of your inspection report, and the timeliness of everything! Your inspector was able to go through the report with us and made everything very clear and concise as to what was needed to be fixed immediately, and what was a low priority. He was clean, kind and very customer service oriented! Thank you so much for what you did for us!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Everything! Very professional, thorough, precise, and true experts in the field. I would highly recommend them and I know I will be using them again in the future.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

technician was competent, helpful and thorough

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Our inspector, Jay, arrived as scheduled for our inspection. He was professional and courteous and willing to explain the process and answer my questions. He was thorough. We received the inspection report promptly as well as the radon report.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Thank you for a very positive experience.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Fast & professional

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

very professional

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Always thorough, always professional, Pillar to Post always gives a complete picture without alarming the buyers.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.J. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Thorough inspection of the property. Articulate and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Jay H was great! I am a first time home buyer and he was incredibly patient and answered all my questions completely while doing a thorough inspection. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Prompt arrival, thorough review, attentive to detail and concerns from owner

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.A.L.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

The report was not as thorough as the prior report that had been performed by another provider on the same property shortly beforehabd

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Friendly and helpful staff. I was pleased with the thorough report. I will definitely be having them back for the second stage inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Jay did a nice job of looking everything over and explaining it to us.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Chad seemed to be very thorough, was extremely polite, careful with my things and flooring while checking things out, pointed out some things, offered suggestions and yes, the notebook with all of the information was fabulous too!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

The inspector was thorough and addressed all of my concerns without being condescending at all. They were able to schedule on short notice and the process was transparent.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Good work and very thorough

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Super thorough and patient inspector who explained everything along the way and answered all of my many questions

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Very thorough, professional and friendly! Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

We were very impressed with how professional this service was from the start to the end.
We would highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

The professionalism and detailed work

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Very Thorough and professional, and also reasonable.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.T.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Our two representatives were very nice and very thorough. They provided us with valuable information in a very friendly way. When we had a follow up question later, they called us back within the hour. Great service! Would highly recommend them to others in the future.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Chad was very thorough and sat with us at the end of the inspection to go through the results. During his inspection, he pointed out specific items he felt we should be aware of immediately and was willing to stop and answer any questions we had along the way.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

The gentleman who did the sewer scope was extremely kind and easy to talk to. (Mat)
The inspector was thorough and explained every issue he found. (Chad)

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Jay was very friendly and explained what he was doing and why during the inspection. The inspection was thorough and focused well on important items rather than just dings in the floor/cabinets/drywall

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Professional and very thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Jay was awesome he explained a lot to us and was very thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

We were out of state when the inspection took place. Right after it was completed we received a call and were walked thru the out come of the inspection. Very professional and personable, would definitely recommend pillar to post.


Privacy Policy