Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 922 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

The home inspector was very thorough, he kept us informed on every process he was doing, and shared his thoughts and findings throughout the process. He was very competent, courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post, for a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.L. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Very complete inspection with face-to-face contact as well as pictures of identified problems.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Everything is what I like. Awesome!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

The service was very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

We had a great experience with Aaron Hill. He was thorough in the inspection and very personable. He answered all of our questions and gave us confidence in purchasing our home. We would definitely reccomend Pillar to Post. Thanks Aaron!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Friendly professional service and very nice to learn from

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

He was very informative with everything and very professional. I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for your service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Aaron Hill did the inspection for us. He did a great job - very knowledgeable and professional. His inspection summary and written results were well done and understandable.
We especially liked the infrared survey and the Recall search which found potential problems.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.P. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Very informative and thorough. I received all the facts and I learned how to keep my home in the condition I desire.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Great people that do excellent work very efficiently

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Excellent service. Very friendly.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Very proactive and quick to respond.

Thorough inspection of home and reports easy to understand.

Great information!

Thanks

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

WOW!
I have had 5 ohms inspected in past, your company surpassed the others by 1000%.
Mr Hill was so thoroughl, knowledgeable and professional......he blew me away. I also appreciated the fact the explained everything in great detail so I could understand the process.
Mr Hill is an incredible asset to your business. Thank you

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Prompt, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Very professional and thorough. Thanks for putting my mind at ease for my new home purchase!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Aaron was great! My husband and I are first time homebuyers, he really did a great job and helped me understand everything he did!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Timelines of scheduling inspection was great! I called on a Friday and they were able to do the inspection on Monday morning.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Very through and I appreciate the format of the book.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Ryan was very thorough and was able to accommodate our schedule.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Quick to respond.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Great inspection experience. Inspector was knowledgeable and professional. Took the time to thoroughly explain things to us in a way we understood them. Was personable and friendly as well not just stiff or with zero personality, that’s refreshing this day in age. We appreciated not feeling like he was rushing or like we were being rushed through the review of findings process. Liked getting a printed professional binder on the spot as well, very professional and nicely put together marketing price to keep.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Fantastic Service!! Very Knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Prompt, courteous, friendly, brave clean and reverent (Boy Scouts Motto).
on time
knowledgeable

I appreciated being able to talk with Aaron and discuss issue as they came up. I came away with the understanding that my troubles were few and that i could handle this house.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.W. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Our house inspection was done thoroughly, and any questions we had were clearly answered. kind professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Aaron from Pillar to Post recently did our home inspection. He was timely, thorough, and very polite. I would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post for your next home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

They did such a thorough job and explained every detail as they went along.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Well-trained people, fast avaliability, cheerful attitude, helpful tips, and the binder with pictures to show key areas in the house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Efficent, friendly, and complete.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Ryan was great. Professional, thorough and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy