ServiceMaster By Fentz
3041 W. US 40
Greenfield
IN 46140
United States
  • Phone: (317) 467-6571

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 79 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Markosov ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

I'm still in a process of working with this company. So far I can see that all content of my home was handled very efficiently. Also, Alan Pope explained whole process clearly enough for lay person to understand. He keeps communication going and updates me on any new developments. So far I'm happy with this company and Alan particularly..

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Hull ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Repairing my water damage was a very efficient process and the employees were very knowledgeable !

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Renda Heyerly ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

I did not have to do anything

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Nick and Morgan were p
rofessional and courteous.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Hornsby ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great start to the process. Alan has been very informative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.L. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response time and follow up.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Fisher ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

quick and efficient. workers were professional and answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.A.W. ServiceMaster By Fentz
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Came to my house to put dry flooring from a water leak. Came out on a wed. Came thursday to check equipment all was good. Came out on friday and said since I had my windows open I delayed my drying time by 13 hours. Nobody told me not to open windows. They also stated that we could no longer shower in the bathroom as the floor was not drying. We booked a hotel room for the weekend. On monday they came out to get equipment at that time they let me know that my hallway is show it is still soaked. The person I spoke to stated that my hallway was showing dry on friday, I find this hard the believe that the hallway was dry when I had windows open then on monday my hallway was soaked when nobody was home all weekend. They then crawl under my house and see insulation on my sub-flooring. The person I spoke to stated that is was against code to have insulation on the sub flooring. I hate to burst his bubble but when you have an all electric house you have insulation on the sub flooring and it is not against code.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack & Sylvia Woolen ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

They didn’t waste time and worked at a steady pace. Answered any questions I had.
Good workers

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Neal ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick service and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.A. ServiceMaster By Fentz
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am writing this to express my dissatisfaction with the service your company has provided to us and to inform you that I will not recommend your company for future services.

During the initial damages meeting, we were informed that the work site would be protected with protective plastic materials in order to avoid dust in the other areas around the house. In addition, we were advised your crew would place our belongings from the work site in boxes to protect them from damage or other debris that are caused due to the repairs. These protective measures were not carried out by the construction crew your company sent to my home.

The construction crew sent to work in the repairs for my home appeared to be inexperienced, they had no protective masks upon the removal of the attic insulation. Our furniture, dining table, kitchen cabinets, picture frames and other common room spaces were covered in dust and debris from the removal of the insulation and dry wall materials.

We are completely dissatisfied with the services your company has provided, we are asking for your company to respond and resolve this matter by sending a cleaning crew that can correct the mistakes made by your construction crew. Should you have any questions or need further information about this work site, please let me know I have photographs of the damages.

Regards,

Name removed

Response from ServiceMaster By Fentz:

Thank you for your feedback. We will do what is needed to resolve your concerns. We are taking steps to provide additional training with our technicians to avoid this type of situation from occurring again. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very polite knew what they where doing. They eased my mind 100%. Jason and his crew where 100% great!

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan White ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

the honesty and kindness of the employees and their work was well done. I have already recommended your services to my friends and thanked State Farm for their recommendation

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, courteous, and professional service was provided. Our water damage was discovered in late afternoon hours on a saturday night. The integrity of character displayed by all the servicemaster employees involved in our water damage claim was exemplory. The promptness of the work performed ensured a quick dry out and no worries regarding mold in the future. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

How quick you responded, and how you explained to me how you would secure the door
So we did not have to worry about someone getting back in.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Leverett ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Thourough, friendly and competent.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Full explanation of services n details.
Without having to ask.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Nation ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional, timely, knowledgable. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very quick service response and very personal service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Ballard ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response with enough manpower and modern equipment to complete the job quickly

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Knowledgeable. Efficient.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Did the job as they said they would---correctly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

they took pride in their work. made sure things were completely dry before they left.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.K. ServiceMaster By Fentz
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor workmanship during our pack out and nothing.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, professional, careful

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

It was very easy to schedule the inspection/estimate and service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What could we do to improve?

I did hear some inappropriate language

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ServiceMaster By Fentz
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were here when we needed you and very professional
Thank You!!!!


Privacy Policy