Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 141376 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Sakryd Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CB was great to work with!! The South Parker shop didn't have the specific tool to fix the problem, and wer very honest about the issue. They called the Jordan road location and got my car in the next day and had the repairs done within 2 hours. Ernest and his team were very accomodating and professional. Would highly recommend Christian Brothers!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great service! The staff does a great job taking care of us every time and our cars are always done perfectly no matter the issue

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After being charged for almost $2,000, the lights for “Check Engine”, “VSC track” & “VSC off” are still on. That’s the least I expected from a 5 star rated vehicle repair shop.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

First visit. They were very welcoming and friendly. Treated you as a person in need of a service, not just another number. Upfront, as honest as they come, willing to work with you on required repairs. Respectful.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty , listen to customer and customer service

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

When you stipulate that you are going to give a coupon to somebody paying over $200.00, don't make them ask a second time!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional and fast.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked everything but being charged for the diagnostic. Since I had the work done there it should have been backed out of the final bill

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Brought my car in due to the “D” on the dashboard was blinking. The tech found the problem & as of today has not occurred again. I also appreciate you keeping me updated from the time you checked my car to when you started working on the problem & when everything was completed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, honest & up front about what needs to be done. Prompt service & they keep you informed of the needs & progress of your car.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service great people

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great experience. Good service, fair price. I’ll be back.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I know I can trust them.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Kurti Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were super friendly and really seemed to genuinely care about my vehicle and getting it ready as soon as possible. The updates they gave on the progress was awesome, I’ve never had a shop do that. Very knowledgeable and and a very fair price. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing vehicle service.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very thorough and prompt

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lendon & Shanna Morris Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Every time we go there the staff is nice and polite, the work is performed at a reasonable price and done correctly the first time (we've never had to return for something done wrong). We definitely trust Christian Brothers with our vehicle maintenance and repairs. The new upgrades to their "system" with text message updates and online work estimate cost and approval are now an added plus to the already excellent service.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Trying to upsell me on every other thing possible when I just needed tires representing them as required when they were really just recommended. If I didn’t know better my son would have been on the hook for way more money than he could afford. My dad was in and he was charged for battery installation when the receipt said most batteries installed free and his car is a fairly low tech car without a lot of technology

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Wallace Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I really appreciated the professionalism and of course, the finished product! Nice work, I’ll be back.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The communication from your staff was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Spiro Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff, easy to book an appointment, and I felt they addressed my concerns about my brakes thoroughly. I will defiantly be going back! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Huffman Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always willing to help and they are dedicated to identifying the problem correctly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The customer service was good and the inspection of my car was appreciated.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Price, & good service. Like quotes on-line also.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, these guys made sure I was comfortable, fully aware of the status of my car, and was there to take care of any possible need.

I walked in to make an appointment to have our minivan looked at - it was making a grinding noise at low speeds. Instead of making an appointment, they said they could take a look at it right away. I had my 4yr old and my dog with me because I wasn't planning on them being available to take a look at our car. They were super accommodating, and allowed my dog to wait inside the waiting room for us.

After checking out our car, they let us know it was the brakes and had an extensive quote printed up. They were able to get started on our car, and were happy to drive us home. They called and kept us updated throughout the repair process. They let us know that our car wasn't going to be completed by closing time, but they were going to stay as long as necessary to make sure it was done that evening.

Once completed, they called and even offered us a ride to pick up our van.

The staff is SUPER friendly, very knowledgeable, and extremely honest. We will definitely be back for all maintenance on our automobiles!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dj Yirga Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They do great work .

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight forward, polite, respectful.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

I thought pricing was a little high on parts and labor

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service was fast and the process was reasonable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is always very gracious and respectful. Every time I have a car issue I feel carefully listened to, and the techs always explain the required repair procedures and associated cost clearly.


Privacy Policy