Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 124696 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Beilman Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Do you ever pay the auto shop and feel like you've been taken for a ride? Well not here! Their communication and service is like nothing I've ever experienced! Customer for life! Thanks Christian Brothers!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Fuller Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service writer Troy was upfront and very professional ! He was able to contact me with what was going on and was very pleased with the service !

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always nice, they listen and fixed both issues!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett & Miranda Peterson Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Super polite and accommodating staff. Instant service and turnaround for my needs.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Vas Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Personal service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service, quality work, decent price. And kept me apprised of progress throughout the time the vehicle was in their care, custody, and control.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees took time to explain everything to me in detail, and kept me updated per text.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Efficient, pleasant, and their work is done right the first time.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jensen Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very thorough inspections and work that is performed. Also very knowledgeable and courteous in dealing with customers.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and great customer service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Brownrigg Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They explained things so that I could understand them.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

Be open on Saturday

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Kellogg Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Amazing customer service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very Thorough with their work and explanation of work with picture included.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Velasquez Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is always friendly. The technicians are knowledgeable and the prices are reasonable. The Christian Brothers shop on South Tomball 249 is normally the shop I go to. I have taken my company vehicles there as well as my personal vehicles. I have had a great experience everytime I do business with them.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience by a great team. Thanks for taking care of us!!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Great job

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have felt that Christian brothers was very very good service! The best CBA location I liked was at Oakmont Boulevard; they were excellent and timely in getting my vehicle ready. Very kind and attentive care given to me there.

Thank you

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and professional. I was kept informed of progress throughout the repair.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and honest service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Williams Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional clean Christian atmosphere.
Good service and they gave me information to plan future services needed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

the folks at the front desk were very nice to work with and discuss car problems with.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They got my car in and out super fast!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courtesy, professionalism and deliverers as promised

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Skidmore Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous, and very professional staff. Keep you informed every step of the way about the service performed on your vehicle. I wouldn’t take my car or truck anywhere else.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great shop. Didn't overcharge for work and happy with treatment of us and our car!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone's always very nice. They give good advice and don't seem to try and sell unnecessary Services.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

These folks go above and beyond service.
They are so respectful and courteous and transparent in every detail from start to finish. They consistently command trust at every visit. I'm so glad to have become a customer. K. Last name removed Mesa AZ.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff quick oil change very caring


Privacy Policy