Club 24 Concept Gyms
920 South Colony Rd
Wallingford
CT 06492
United States

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Club 24 Concept Gyms

I from the moment i signed up, i feel like i belong to this club. The staff are really friendly, always attentive. The gym is always clean. The only gripe i have is the mens room. It always smell like damp carpet and musk. Other than that im happy

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms

The club is fine, great hours. The points system is a joke. If it cannot be done correctly, it should be discontinued. Just because Perkville is free, doesn't mean they can do the job correctly. They have screwed me several times just not sending thru points for a week at a time and not making them up. It's just not fair. Also, I can only talk to my manager and it's not his fault but he gets all the complaints, it's also not his fault. Get with the program or else you will lose members. Thank you for reading this.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms

The different areas to work out in

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Club 24 Concept Gyms

I have not been active long enough. My sister died 12/19 and was very ill from the date I joined and therefor I was unable to attend due to caregiver needs. As a professional sales trainer, I can tell you that your staff are polite and competent but you must train them to avoid the "canned" responses that accompany their sales engagements. Example. When I commented that I was a member of Crossfit, the response was "lot of injuries". There are lots of injuries at box gyms when equipment and techniques are not applied properly. Think how much more effective it would be if your staff member responded with, :what did you like about Crossfit? What didn't you like? Now you may open up a discussion about price or perhaps too rigid of a program or whatever else. This is how you use listening skills to uncover needs real or imagined.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms

I purchased my membership for myself and my daughter as a Christmas gift. We have only been in twice since Christmas, but we have no complaints and are very happy thus far. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Your treated like family there. Everybody is nice and the cardiotheater is wonderful.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms

love it

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms

I like the large variety of equipment. If I want to do cardio there are usually plenty of machines open even at 5 oclock. The free weight section is pretty well stocked.

I also enjoy using the kettlebells and tires in the other room.

Finally the staff is very nice.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Friendly staff, clean, equipment is accessible.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Always put he word out👍

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Convenient, clean, the hours and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Regularly updated facility and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Club 24 Concept Gyms

i like the women's gym and the movie room.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Great gym. Nice workers. Has everything i need

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.J. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Everything is great for me.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms

I really like the staff. very pleasant and welcoming!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Personal treatment by most employees

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Awesome Zumba & hype classes

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Good group of people

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms

The club is always very clean, there is a lot of equipment which are always functioning, the staff is friendly and professional. The new renovations make the space even more inviting. Membership costs are extremely affordable for what is offered.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Connor has the gym running much better than any previous managers over the past 8 years.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Very friendly staff!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms

It's perfect for my needs except they need to get a scale

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Not happy because most of your TVs do not work

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms

It’s great

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Good price and great hours! Friendly staff!👍

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms

FRIENDLY AND COMPETENT STAFF, CLEAN FACILITY, EXTENSIVE WORKOUT MACHINES AND FACILITIES.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms

Friendly

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms

connor is great! he knows how to take care of the clients. i have a complaint about the movies in cardio theater; which is your responsibility at corporate, not at facility level. they can only show what you send them. do not send them cartoon features! we are adults here, not kids. more cartoons please.


Privacy Policy