Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 33990 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very thorough and professional. Went through all concerns on site and included a detailed report afterwards.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very detailed and took his time explaining the issues.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Super professional, informative and supportive in making proper decisions. Super friendly both on the phone and in person. Price is great!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

We had Brian come out and inspect out home for our 1 year Tarion. This is our first home and he was very thorough with the inspection addressing all of our concerns and explaining as he went along. He even provided general tips and tricks for around the home which we appreciate very much. We would recommend him to anyone and have already recommended him to neighbours for their 1 year.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Easy and understandable. Appear very reliable. In depth.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Rob, was very helpful, friendly, and professional.
We had a limited time frame for him.
He spent time with us to discuss any concerns we had, and was very thorough in his inspection.
We would definitely use him again, in this capacity, and would certainly
recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.
Regards,
Dianne & Name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

He was very thorough, respectable, and went over and beyond to show me how to take care of my new place.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

I was very happy with the work Troy from Pillar to Post recently did for me. He was efficient and detailed in his evaluation of the property I was interested in purchasing.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Excellent report, Knowledge, communication, and on time.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Roger was very knowledgeable and personable. Took the time to answer all questions and was very through in his explanation of deficiences that were found. Very peofessional. Would not hesitate to recommend his service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Trusting and knowledgeable inspector. Great sense of humour, took the time to explain things to me. Asked me if I had any questions, and gave me some suggestions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Leslie Head came and inspected the property I purchased in Jan 2018. He was very thorough, took lots of pictures and assembled a very detailed report. He was very personable, approachable and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions I had and was very professional while never derailing from his inspection. Because of his report, I was able to arm myself with some very valuable information when deciding on the purchase of my home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post (Edmonton) and would deal with them again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Roger was very professional, courteous and friendly. He listened to our concerns and addressed all of them. We had a bit of a unique situation we needed our inspection for and Roger stayed late and made sure to look into everything we were concerned about. His report was helpful and professional and a hard copy (with pictures and notes, organized perfectly in a binder with helpful information) was delivered to us by the next day. We would definitely recommend him again!
Thanks
First name removed and Rob Last name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.Z. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very thorough inspection with a comprehensive report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very friendly and professional, Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very professional, very thorough!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J.T. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

The detail inspection, with advice on how to tackle home care and preventive maintenance.
The inspector was very engaging and taught me a lot about the home i purchase. This is a must have for new home buyers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Our inspection was very complete, accurate and pleasant. I can not say anything negative.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

He was very diligent and was willing to explain things to me and took the extra step to even go look at the outside of the house before the appointment because he knew it was going to snow

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

We were very impressed the professional and detailed inspection Pillar to Post provided for us on our new home. We felt very confident after a fully review of the inspection results with both the inspector and our agent, that we could make a strong, informed decision to remove the subject and complete the purchase.
We appreciated having a binder with the full report included so we could follow-up and review what maintenance and upkeep we should do once we move in.
We received amazing service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Fast, thorough and knowledgeable inspector. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Fast effective and very informative service, gives you a piece of mind on you're purchase also. I would recommend Pillar to post to anyone purchasing a house and need a honest and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M.D.P.B.D.M.J.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Service was excellent

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Very professional in all ways.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

On time, efficient and clear about what was being found.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Straightforward, covers everything.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Chris was great..very detailed and gave great advise..would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.A. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil

Pillar to Psot completed our recent home inspection with efficiency and care for detail. I very much appreciated how they took the time to introduce me to how my new home works and show me the systems in place. Thank you for taking the time to teach me with kindness!


Privacy Policy