Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 30662 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley

very precise and let the customer know what they were doing and what services they provided based upon what the customer requested. Had a lot of information to share that made our transition into our new house much smoother. They were very detailed and at the same time very quick.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley

The men were very through and nice to us. We liked the binder with all the information.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley

They always do a great job and are helpful

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Eric explained everything, was detailed and thorough, had a pleasant attitude and was reassuring when problems were found.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Thorough, courteous inspector.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.U. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Nice , honest and knowledgeable and professional people answered all my questions!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Instant computer generated report, knowledgeable inspector who took the time to cover every aspect of the inspection

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley

We have used Todds team for several purchases Always fast, polite and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough. Open to questions and willing to share his expertise.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Quick service and we were happy with the outcome!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Jim inspected the property I was interested in. If I require any additional inspections going forward, Jim will be the one who inspects those as well. The inspection was thorough, professional, and informative.
Once Jim's inspection was complete, a detailed inspection report was assembled on the spot; this report has been invaluable for the purchasing process and will continue to be valuable for as long as I own the house.
I recommend Jim and Pillar-To-Post to anyone who is purchasing property or anyone who needs inspections for any other reason. This service provided by Jim and his company have inspired my confidence and provided peace-of-mind.

David Last name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley

John is very detailed and is a conscientious truth teller.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Lana Daley

You did great friendly well Knowledged , on time hands down made everything easy would recommend y’all to anyone that needed your services

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Great communication. Quick to get the service done. Report detailed, complete, fair evaluation, and with appropriate recommendations without being an alarmist. I have a much better understanding of the house I am about to buy.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Great all around

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Very efficient, and personable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley

I thought the services were very thorough. Scott was very personable and talked us through anything we didn't understand. I also loved the chairs, snacks and water. This house was unfinished, so it would have made for a lot of standing without the chairs.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley

The people are very knowledgeable and you get alot of services for the price

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Employees were very thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.K.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Personality of the person that was doing our inspection. He explained everything perfectly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Quick rsesponse

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Efficient, friendly and affordable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Setting up the services and coordinating everything was a breeze. The results were very well documented with observations and tips. Scott Spicuzza, Frank Dean and Hank Hilderbrand were very professional and thorough giving me the information I needed for an informed decision. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Very Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.J. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Phil was extremely thorough! He took the extra time to explain things to us, answer all our questions, and make sure we understood everything during the inspection!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.M.G. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Ken was thorough, professional and eager to help us understand the process and what we needed to know about our house. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Very curtious and thorough. Spent time explaining things he thought that we should know.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley

Quick appointment was made. The inspection was very thorough. The technician called back with the results quickly and explained his findings with great detail. Excellent service!


Privacy Policy