Great Play of Superior, CO
502 Center Drive, Suite J&K
Superior
CO 80027
United States
  • Phone: 303-494-5217

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Great Play of Superior, CO

I love how each class has been different and everything is set up different so my little doesn’t get bored!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Superior, CO

Hi- my boys love the multi sport class, but I'm reluctant to keep paying the fees for the two of them because the membership comes with "open gym", but there's actually no open gym for their age. Do you think that will ever change?

First name removed

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Great Play of Superior, CO

My son loves it, and it's a great way for him to expel extra energy, get exercise, and socialize with other children!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Great Play of Superior, CO

Prompt, professional, clean and organized! Also fun!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play of Superior, CO

My grandson Julian and I have been attending Great Play since he was 2 years old. He is 4 years old now, and every Friday morning, he wakes up happy and ready to go to have fun at Great Play. He loves his coaches and the activities for the day. The physical challenges of the well planned games and plays helped Julian with his gross and fine motor coordination as well as with his self-esteem. The smile on his face when I tell him that we are going to Great Play is the best testimony of all! Thank you all at Great Play for the loving and fun atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play of Superior, CO

Great coaches, staff, and cleanliness. well run classes are fun and engaging.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Superior, CO

Excellent, friendly staff that provides a number of fun, interesting activities.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play of Superior, CO

They keep the learning fun!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play of Superior, CO

I love that it's designed for younger ages (under 2 - we are in C group at 20 months). I love that it's normal music - not only fun (again just normal, not kiddie) music during open play and games and I also love that when we sing songs - they are easy ones that are commonly known (like "wheels on the bus"). I love that the coaches don't totally expect the kids to do everything or even try everything or follow directions as they are so little. The coaches are awesome and find creative ways to try and get the kids to try everything though! I love LOVE that I can skip classes and make them up at the end (up to 4 of my 8 - this really was one of the reasons we signed up - because littles are sick lots fall and winter and I know that I will get to use many/most of my classes, this makes me so happy). I love the surprises during the class, like the bubbles a couple weeks ago. I love the pace of the class and the length of time for the different activities - it's perfect. We truly love it and have already recommended it.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Great Play of Superior, CO

The instructors are always creative. There are different activities each time. Lots of pretend play. Place is always clean too.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D. Great Play of Superior, CO

Open Gym time on weekends.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Great Play of Superior, CO

Coaches- they are so energetic and nice! And the activities are fun and engaging!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. Great Play of Superior, CO

I love the energy of the coaches. I also love the obstacle courses and stations you set up. And, best of all, the open gym hours - except .... the times for the classes and the open hours are really tough. Babies generally nap somewhere between 10:30 and 2, and a lot of the classes and open gym times are at these times. The only reason I would consider not renewing is because we can rarely make it to open gym and I had a hard time finding more than one class time that worked well for us. Otherwise, we absolutely love it!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Superior, CO

Truly kid friendly. Coaches interact with kids really well.
Fun environment and setup.
Clean.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.O. Great Play of Superior, CO

The coaches are great, fun and caring with the kids.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Great Play of Superior, CO

It's super fun! We love the structure and social development is obviously so important and this is the perfect way to ensure my child gets an early start!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Great Play of Superior, CO

I would love if you were able to add some yoga for a cool down at the end.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.T.K. Great Play of Superior, CO

You need to eliminate the princess bubble activity. It's too gender oriented and we, as parents, specifically avoid having our daughter play with toys that are aimed at one gender or another. Keep the bubbles but rethink the whole princess in the castle idea.

They could all pretend to be fish.

Other than that, we love your facility and the activities are very beneficial to our daughter's development.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Great Play of Superior, CO

Like the variety of activities at each session, coaches are really fun friendly

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Superior, CO

My 2 1/2 year old loves Great Play! He is busy and smiling for the entire 50 minutes. I love how it promotes following directions and gross motor skills too!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Superior, CO

The instructors and the interaction with the kids! They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Superior, CO

The coaches are so engaged, the variety of activities is great!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Rogers Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Perfect pace of fun activities for my toddler. Great teachers and always something new and fun. Lots of convenient class times.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the cleanliness of the plave, the owner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Wright Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly coaches and clean facility!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The class was fun, and each week was different. Also, the class ran very smooth.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Active classes, open gym options, how much fun my child has, ease of make up classes

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

The open gym times used to be more flexible times. Currently they are mostly around lunch time. We most likely will not be able to renew because we can't make any open gym times and the monthly cost is too much to justify one 45 minute class. But we would recommend to other parents if they can make at least one of the open gym times.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told I would be refunded my money since my son only attend the "1st visit free". You guys have taken out $79.00 twice and he hasn't even attended. I need this cancel due to me losing my job a couple days after I signed up. I got a message from a manger saying she wouldn't credit my money back. When the First Lady I talked to she said she understood and would credit the money back.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches are so wonderful with my kids. The sports program is a great way for kids to learn the basics and they have a blast doing it.


Privacy Policy