Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how thorough joe was also he was help able to help me out with suggestions on how to do my future projects right

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was very thorough in his inspection of the property. He observed a very minor leak coming from the water heater which saved us having to replace it. (The owner will handle this
before we close.)
He also identified some important venting in the attic and was thorough despite the high temps.
He noted some wood damage in siding and was attentive to details about the shingles.

Anthony was thorough and highly professional. And the report came to us within 24 hours as promised.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was so amazing. He walked us through everything. He answered all of our questions. He even gave us things for the future to save us money. Very friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marcos communication through the entire process is great!! He explains everything he's sees, good and bad and lets you know what to expect.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable.explained everything so that I could understand. Great job Marco!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took his time he was very professional gave me a lot of pointers just all around great service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is an excellent inspector. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure that the customer has all of the information that they want/need.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

i think you were suppost to check for radon but I never saw it in my report

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was was in detailed,did not wast any time.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good, detailed throughout work

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Miranda gave very clear and detailed explanations, took time to make sure we understood his home inspection findings, and gave us a lot of useful information about our new property. The service he offers is excellent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional friendly service. Thorough job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amount of professionalism and knowledge Marco possessed is what I liked the most about Pillar To Post. Marco gave me a lot of instruction on different areas of the house that was very important to me, from Mechanicals to the structure. Michael also took the time to make sure I understood the different areas.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and explain everything very clearly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed. Any questions I had were answered enabling me to understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough. Went into lots of detail about everything.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good home inspection service. Takes the time to answer questions. Highly recommended

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.H.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was great, very helpful with the things he was explaining to us.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explained every part of the inspection in detail and really helped me to understand what it was I truly was buying into.


Privacy Policy