TPS Consolidated

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line products always in stock.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

SERVICE/SALESMAN/PRICEING

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

IF IT WEREN'T FOR JEFF YOUNGBERG WE WOULD NOT USE BETTS.THE PRICES CONTINUOUSLY RISE AND THE PHOENIX STORE USUALLY DOESN'T HAVE THE PARTS NEEDED.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What could we do to improve?

Call to let me know when work is finished in shop.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Good inventory

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Good pricing, usually quick delivery

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Needed waranty on a starter. Called the store at 9am, was told had to speak to Carlos about it. Called numerous times for Carlos, he was always busy. Had to call the second day before I could get a hold of him. Carlos said starter would be ordered and delivered the following day. Starter never showed, we had to call the store late in the afternoon, only to be told it did not come arrive. Day 3, I called store at 10am and was told it had just came in and would be delivered ASAP. Starter was not in our hands until 3:30 pm. It took 3 days and about 20 phone calls to get the part. I will not use this store again and will send away any salesman represending this store.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are quality ,but the service is what keeps me going back . Richard Foshee is really easy to work with . I manage a transit bus shop so down time is a big factor for me . Richard always keeps my down time to a minimun and that's awesome .

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

The products have been high quality and services has been very helpful when needed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD INVENTORY

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Santa Fe Springs
What could we do to improve?

Only when salesman is not around, better communication from the store calling the customer and fallowing up on parts or service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are top notch, services are great Jeff is a great sales person and a good friend he is always willing to did in and do what ever it takes to get us the right parts needed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Delivery two or three or four times daily keeps my fleet Rollin also I appreciate the salesmen that are knowledgable about parts with out a sample or vin number

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Comical and friendly parts staff provide hours of non-stop fun while fulfilling our requests for parts and service with a friendly smile and enthusiastic attitude.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

Price, service and the workmenship, our sales rep stays in contact with us. If I need anthing he is there to take care of it right away. There is never a question about credits or any thing about the billing.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and sales rep attention to customers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices and speed

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable. Fast and friendly service. Good parts inventory.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

consistency and quality products

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What could we do to improve?

STOCK THE PARTS THAT YOU HAD 8 YEARS AGO, 50% OF THE TIME A PART THAT IS NEEDED IS NOT STOCKED ANYMORE

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

The product the correct one and the delivery like it was promised By the salesman
(John Reyes)so we are very great full for the help we got and most of all the Product.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees there are always extremely helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and even better service. The guys always go the extra mile to find what we need. They just need to increase their inventory.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Great parts excellent service and the best customer support from John Clemens

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

PRICING, COUNTER SUPPORT, HOLD TIMES

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service we get is off the chart. We don't even price shop stuff any more, you guys carry good brands and have most in stock. The sales rep goes the extra mile to get what we need

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

your inventory is good and if not your response time in getting a item has improved.
your service from your outside sales people has also improved, and with that we are able to serve our customers better

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service


Privacy Policy