TPS Consolidated

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are good, Service is great. I drive about 60 miles to get my parts and I am fine with it because this is one of the few places to find good customer service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD PRODUCTS AND VERY RELIABLE SERVICE

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Santa Fe Springs
What could we do to improve?

Pricing and inventory

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality Products and Service

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, and quality work in a timely manner

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased parts from Betts for years, the parts people are always friendly and competitive at any location I have been. I Have forever (32 years) turned wrenches on fleets I have worked for as well as drove and operated construction equipment. In my own truck for more than 8 years now, last year I decided it was time to spend some more time with my wife when I am home. So knowing many of the people in Portland shops, I called Bill at Betts, and took my truck to he and his crew to R & R the King Pins and steer axle wheel bearings. They did great work and where timely. Down the road a small problem was discovered, I called Bill, he said " get that truck here". When I knew when I was going to be in town I let him know, I showed up, they went to it, cured the problem, Bill said "we should have caught that", Warranty, get out of here, come back when you really need some work done. I would like to say, customer service doesn't get a whole lot better than that. Hat's off to Bill and his crew in the Portland Shop and Marv and the boys at the parts counter in that store.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, efficient service

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a long history with Betts Fresno store, have just started using San Leandro. Betts focuses on suspension so they usually have the right part the first time at a reasonable price. They know the questions to ask to identify things correctly the first time.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, Inventory in stock or 1 day., Attitude, Delivery

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and courteous rep, Bill, helped me with a $5,600 repair for Percasso's bottled water truck. The job was completed 2 days sooner than promised, which is a big deal when we use our trucks daily.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledable staff, resorcefull, quality parts

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT SERVICE.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful sales staff (especially outside sales rep)
2 deliveries a day.
only negative is occasional inadequate or inappropriate stock

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and fast response.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.U. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Abel is an excellent rep n has been ssssince

Abel is an excellent rep n has been since I met him years ago and Jack is a good man to work with on the parts counter n your service shop has been good for me also thanks

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What could we do to improve?

Your doing a good job

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Same day delivery

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.J. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Walked in to the store couldn't get anybody to help me so I walked out and got the part somewhere else !

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Lars and Jeff are the best! Parts can be delivered and are usually in stock.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

ABLE IS DOES A GREAT JOB

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

YOU GUYS ARE ALL AMAZING, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!

KIND REGARDS,
Name removed
J & I BROS. TRUCK REPAIR, INC.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

response time is excellent salesman knowledge and service is best around

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesman and service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What could we do to improve?

area of excellence is not my place to decide. the reason for the 8 rating is their is always room for improvement. in my personal opinion, outside sales has performed at a higher level not seen in the industry for long time, the Fontana service department has performed beyond the industry standard in customer service and the quality of their repairs to my fleet.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable, competent & timely.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of parts and service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We tried to purchase some spring hangers have to order non in stock


Privacy Policy