TPS Consolidated

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

WHAT CAN I SAY. IT IS GOOD TO DEAL WITH YOU. GOOD SERVICE. GOOD PARTS AVAILABILITY. REASONABLE PRICES. WHAT MORE COULD I WANT ?
Name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

I have done business with Steve Thatcher (Betts) for about 12 plus years. Steve Thatcher is honestly the BEST parts, personnel I have ever dealt with. He has always gone out of his way for me. When I need a part I need it now! And he always performs. I know that he has moved to a different position, and Jarred has taken over. Jarred has also been outstanding! You can tell he was trained from Steve. The only problem I have with Steve is he hunts too much, and comes into my territory to hunt. Please do something about that! Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Bett's has a crew of very professional, knowledgeable staff and they stock quality USA made parts. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Betts Truck Parts & Service Santa Fe Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

always on time with delivery and very friendly venders

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

PARTS QUALITY, SELECTION, IN STOCK % PRODUCT SUPPORT. I AM RESALE CUSTOMER AND RECEIVE GOOD INPUT FROM YOUR STAFF.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff Jack in parts is Awesome.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful people and good parts!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is awesome in the phoenix location

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

Good pricing and fast turnaround. John Reyes is a good guy to deal with!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Good competitive pricing.
Willing to bring in specialty products for stock for their customers.
Knowledgeable counterpersons.
good inventory.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced staff . Well trained

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Keith and Patrick are a very good team for me

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Sometimes I could not do my job without their help.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Betts is fast courteous and accurate.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Betts Truck Parts & Service Santa Fe Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

your service is excellent. Thank you, for helping us out always

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

the sales department is very helpful and you stock the common parts we need.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Job guys. Jeff is the best salesman ever in the history of sales!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Delivery twice a day. Good inventory of parts & price

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not real friendly have stood at counter for several minutes before someone would say anything

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Jack the manager and his staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Great salesmen and prompt delivery

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Betts Truck Parts & Service Santa Fe Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

hector and gene are very good on the counter and phones.very knowledgeable as well.they always follow through with the order.until its 100% complete.other places forget to follow up quite a bit.then your stuck on the phone chasing the rest of your order.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

after spending $3700 at another auto place that could not fix the problem with my steering AFTER 4 MONTHS !!!! Mike and his boyz made the time to look at my truck (keep in mind that they specialize in tractor trailers) and mine was a dodge ram 2500
worked on my truck for 1 hr and diagnosed the problem , not expecting to get the job of fixing it knowing I didn't have the money, were nice enough to show me what the problem was, and I was able to fix it myself saving me a lot of $$ I didn't have, now my steering is working great , I WOULD RECOMEND BETTS TO ANYONE I MEET, thank you mike and your boyz.GREAT JOB THANK YOU !!!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

you guys are quick service is great

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

It's fast and they do come in under budget most times.


Privacy Policy