TPS Consolidated

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inventory and customer service was fairly awful. We would try to order, but there is rarely anything in stock. We were promised 2 deliveries a day, we got lucky if we got one.... If you want to compete against all these imposing out of the country competitors, you might want to take their approach and start stocking inventory.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

quality product with prompt service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

good pricing and availability and great counter people, but since last year, I keep getting told that Bett's is working on an online catalog for us customers and yet half way through this year 2018, still told it's coming. This is the age where I don't have time to call and I have many vendors online pricing and ordering. most of my orders are placed online.
Name removed
Dalton Trucking

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality parts with outstanding service! a company about there cares customers .

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE GOOD BETTER BEST GREAT STAFF

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cliff Coats Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

Most of time it's right and most of time I can get it the same day I need it. Thanks Patrick for being here for us.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Cochran Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales representative is very knowledgeable.
also when we call in to the sales desk, everything gets taken care of without any hassle.
We even have them do 'buy-outs' for us if need be!
Our company pays its bills quickly. Betts must see and understand that we are a quality National account. As well, we highly value the service that the Phoenix branch provides us in return. Betts simply gets it done!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

Good price and availability of parts...and excellent knowledge and service!

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

have more basic parts available

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrel Dietz Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

that you are quick to delivery our parts.
thank you,

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What could we do to improve?

Stop sending surveys and give your outside sales people more support. They work hard to keep their customers supplied and happy. First name removed Reyes is our sales person and he works his butt off at times to be sure we have what we need goes above his normal duties to help.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff and good selection of parts.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What could we do to improve?

Stock parts in Portland I have had to buy a lot from Oregon Spring

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Better prices down the dealership now

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Sacramento
What do you like about our products and services?

It's all good !

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service San Leandro
What do you like about our products and services?

AVAILABILITY & PRICE

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

OUT OF STOCK. NEED TO BUY FROM COMPETITOR

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you need to get jack back up here before this place closes

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD SERVICE

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Parts always available and staff is great help

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.M. Betts Truck Parts & Service Manteca
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If the part I need is not a common part there is a good chance you won't have it.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Willingness to solve problems in my fleet program, great follow up and daily delivery.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD PRICE, IN STOCK , MY PARTS DRIVER WAS IN AND OUT QUICKLY

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B. Betts Truck Parts & Service Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

what to our saleman mike we miss him he did a very good job we all miss him all the shops that use him

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fresno
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast delivery and great parts knowledge

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service
Good prices

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Betts Truck Parts & Service Fontana
What do you like about our products and services?

Personally I recommended Betts people I hear seeking somewhere in suspension because it is the place where you find exelent service staff and reasonable prices, but the company is the best on the Indlan Empire Mich Trailer and Lift Gate Repair

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Betts Truck Parts & Service Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your service and friendly help when I need it .First name removed


Privacy Policy