True Blue Inspections
2171 Main St. North
Jarvis
ON N0A 1J0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. True Blue Inspections

Friendly, no issues when rescheduling became an option, thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. True Blue Inspections

The detail was excellent, Chuck was looking for everything he could find not just rushing through it.

The information that came in the reference along with the inspection report is fantastic, will be the 1st place I look when something comes up or someone starts talking lingo I don't understand.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. True Blue Inspections

Chuck's personal service was excellent. His initial quick response was helpful, and his inspection report provided me informative information about my home.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. True Blue Inspections

Professional - easy going and approachable style. A good thorough report

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. True Blue Inspections

Frendly and Effeciante

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. True Blue Inspections

Easy to book, easy to pay, very thorough inspection and you took the time to explain everything to us and answer questions

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. True Blue Inspections

Very friendly
And he explained everything in detail

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.N. True Blue Inspections

Took the time to make sure we understood the inspection and did additional research after the inspection was over.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. True Blue Inspections

I’d recommend Chuck to anyone who I know is buying a home. Totally thoroughly explained everything, was kind, honest, patient and empathetic.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. True Blue Inspections

On time and very accomodating to our work needs. Did his best to be there for 7:30 am. We really appreciate that. Wi have him any other time.

Ingrid and First name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. True Blue Inspections

What I like .
chuck was on time .And I like how chuck take pride in doing his work also he was not in a hurry. I will always recommend Chuck to anyone .

First name removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. True Blue Inspections

A very thorough inspection, explained along the way by Chuck was helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. True Blue Inspections

on time.
friendly.
quick follow up.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. True Blue Inspections

Fast and through, and within a days request.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. True Blue Inspections

Personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. True Blue Inspections

Chuck was thorough and available to answer my questions. He took the time for me and would check in. I really appreciate his assistance during this home purchasing process!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K. True Blue Inspections

Timely ,efficient, thorough, and pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.P.B. True Blue Inspections

very thorough and accommodating , we had to bring our 2 young children and Chuck was very understanding having 3 young children himself . Very honest work !

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. True Blue Inspections

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. True Blue Inspections

Chuck was very professional and thorough.
All my questions were answered, he even returned to the property to get answers from the current owner.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. True Blue Inspections

Was all satisfying,thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. True Blue Inspections

Comprehensive report with several photos identifying appliances and some of the problems.
He was very thorough and available to address our concerns. I highly recommend this company for home inspections.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. True Blue Inspections

Very friendly and honest . Well educated on home inspections .

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. True Blue Inspections

A balanced perspective was provided on dealing with a neglected and deteriorated building.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M.M. True Blue Inspections

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. True Blue Inspections

professional service!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. True Blue Inspections

Very professional and detailed report.
Great same day service, received the detailed inspection later that day. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. True Blue Inspections

Very flexible in terms of working around the deadline we had for our conditions of home sale . I was unable to attend the inspection ad I was working , however my partner was very pleased with Chuck's thoroughness. Would certainly recommend to others .

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. True Blue Inspections

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. True Blue Inspections

Professional, honest, thorough and knowledgeable! Exactly what you would expect of a home inspector.


Privacy Policy